Goldilocks House: everything is just right.

Private room in home hosted by Natalie

  1. 2 guests
  2. 1 bedroom
  3. 1 bed
  4. 1.5 baths
Great location
95% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.
Highly rated Host
Natalie has received 5-star ratings from 100% of recent guests.

AirCover

Every booking includes free protection from Host cancellations, listing inaccuracies, and other issues like trouble checking in.
Lots of people are working and traveling now, so I've added a desk, a printer, a chalkboard, and some basic office supplies. Lots of room in the closet for your stuff.
My place rests neatly between US-6 and I-15, so wherever you are headed; getting back onto the road or arriving here, its easy.
My house is spacious and comfortable. Large kitchen, family room, dining room, and front room is on the main level. The Bedroom is upstairs.
**Unable to do same day requests.**

The space
Parking is the left side of the driveway, as well as in front of the house on an excessively wide street. The Bedroom is on the east side of the house so it has morning sunlight. Same for the kitchen/family/dining.
I have a huge fridge that doesn't have a freezer.

Where you'll sleep

What this place offers

Kitchen
Wifi – 27 Mbps
Free parking on premises
TV
Air conditioning
Luggage dropoff allowed
Hair dryer
Refrigerator
Security cameras on property
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing

4.97 out of 5 stars from 217 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

Spanish Fork, Utah, United States

Starbucks, Costco, Lowes, TJMax, Wallyworld, and the most popular chains are all here in my town. Even a CAL Ranch if you need cowboy gear.

Hosted by Natalie

  1. Joined in August 2019
  • 217 Reviews
  • Identity verified
I am in my 40's with a passion for DIY, writing, painting, reading, learning, photography, and graphic design. I'm a communicator who doesn't half-ass things. I'm tidy and love to laugh.

During your stay

I'm a sociable person, but I work and have a number of hobbies. Im home a lot, but never bored. So guests can expect freedom to come and go without lots of interaction.
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Checkout: 11:00 AM
Not suitable for children and infants
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events

Health & safety

Airbnb's COVID-19 safety practices apply
No carbon monoxide alarm
Security camera/recording device Show more
Smoke alarm

Cancellation policy