Entire home/apt
3 Guests
1 Bedroom
1 Bed
1 adult
0 children
Ages 2 - 12
0 infants
Under 2
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
462 travelers saved this place

About this listing

Apartment of 70m2, second floor with elevator, 1 double bedroom, 2 bathroom, living room, kitchen, sofa-bed. Have appliances including microwave, toaster, water heater, coffee maker. Sheets and towels, shampoo. Basic breakfast.


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: $54
Security Deposit: $108
Weekly Discount: 5%
Cancellation: Moderate
Weekend Price: $163 / night

Description

The space

Rent apartment in the center of Palma, has one double room. The apartment is located next to the Plaza Mayor. Most of the sights of Palma as the Cathedral, the Royal Palace, Town Council, Borne, La Lonja, are just a few minutes walk. Wireless Internet WI FI.

Guest access

Elevator, beach towel, Wifi, TV, Music 1 Bicycle

Interaction with guests

always

The neighborhood

The location is perfect and central. In the surroundings you can find all kinds of local supermarkets, shops, bars, tapas and snacks area restaurants with different types of cuisine, etc.. On the other hand is very well connected, and you can find different types of public transport within walking distance.

Getting around

walking, bicycle, bus, taxi, car.


House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is after 3PM

Not to leave garbage last day. Not to waste the water and the light.


Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

78 Reviews


Summary
Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value

This host has 225 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Your Host


Maria

Maria

Balearic Islands, Spain · Joined in March 2012

Hola a todos mi nombre es Maria y estoy encantada de darles la bienvenida a mi maravillosa casa en el centro de la ciudad de Palma de Mallorca.
Trabajo y vivo en el centro de Palma. Me encanta practicar deporte como el padel, bicicleta, correr, pilates, sppinning, etc.
Me gusta navegar y los deportes acuáticos, además de una buena velada en buena compañía!

Response rate: 90%(last 10 contacts)
Response time: within an hour

Social Connections
You won’t be charged yet