Skip to content
New kitchen devices: Integrated 2m high fridge&freezer,dish washer, microwave oven, stove&oven. Frying pans, pots and utencils etc.. Why not host a dinner for 6 persons?King size double bed and a large table. Windows to the quiet yard with roller blinds for total darkness.
Newly renovated urban city apartmen
Newly renovated urban city apartmen
4 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

The space

In the heart beat of Helsinki, this fully integrated apartment (49m2) welcomes 3-5 persons with all necessities possible. .The bathroom is renovated in 2011 and everything else: kitchen & living room, sleeping room and hall, is renovated in July 2014. 2 m high fridge&freezer, microwave oven, dishwasher, stove&oven, all integrated! There's also the following: flat screen tv and a washing machine & dryer. The living room window is towards the square in front of Fredrikinkatu 59. The bed room windows are towards the yard.

Amenities
Family/kid friendly
Elevator
Wireless Internet
Buzzer/wireless intercom
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 11AM
Cancellations

58 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Dustin User Profile
August 2016
There was some confusion with picking up the key for check-in but otherwise we had a good stay here. The location was convenient for getting around downtown and was close to train access to the airport.

Lorena User Profile
June 2016
Peter is great. He answered all my questions right away and he was very accommodating. The apartment is nice and in an excellent location. You have a metro a block away and pretty much everything very close by or just a short walk. There is a market just around the corner. I …

Mark User Profile
September 2015
Great location Good value Well equiped Host extremely responsive This was a good chill experience!

Robert User Profile
August 2015
Spacious apartment. Great central location. Easy to walk to nightlife. Also right on the main tan line. Loved having the portable Wi-fi to take with us around town.

Lisa And Mark User Profile
July 2015
Peter's place is the perfect Helsinki location. It was spacious and clean. If you go there this is the place to stay.

Laurel User Profile
June 2015
The flat was perfect. Spacious and clean. It is a quiet building with shops beneath, no loud restaurants or bars. The bathroom is roomy with good water pressure. The flat is just as it appears in the photos- with no clutter. The new Ikea kitchen is well equipped with a large …

Gill User Profile
August 2016
We were unable to contact Peter - we had no response to the emails, texts or voicemails. There was no one at a the apartment and we had to book hotel accommodation. Peter got in contact two days later and we had a full refund. The only explanation we had was that his messages had…
Peter User Profile
Response from Peter:
Because of poor internet and telephone connection I did not get in touch with Gill. My cleaner had prepared everything ready but because Gill never got my message, they had to book a hotel. I'm so sorry Gill! Therefore, I will put my airbnb hosting on hold from 1st of September. I will start hosting again when I have more time for my guests so that nothing like this happens.
August 2016

Sipoo, FinlandJoined in July 2014
Peter User Profile
I'm working with beverage & food import and in the restaurant business. I love traveling, kiteboarding and snowboarding.
Languages: English, Suomi, Svenska
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Similar listings