Skip to content
Studio flat in the heart of Rovinj
Studio flat in the heart of Rovinj
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Hello everyone!

I am Davor, a very friendly person wanting everyone to experience true Istrian and Rovinjs vibes.
Me and my sister Valentina will be at your service, any time!

Unfortunately, I can't meet you all, but there is a very nice and kind lady, also a dear friend of mine called Gracijela that will be taking care of you!

The space

In the very heart of the suggestive old town of Rovinj, I am welcoming you to a one bedroom apartment & a studio flat located on the second floor of a period building.
In a good condition, apartments are offering a comfortable space, a combination of traditional and modern, perfect for relaxing and revitalising holiday at the sea.
Apartmets are located just 50m from the main square, waterfront and only 100m from the beach and all the buzz in the city.

***BRAND NEW WALL AIR-CONDITION UNIT***

About Rovinj...
On the beautiful west coast of Istria, just a few hours from any corner in Europe you are able to reach the most romantic place in the Mediterranean!
The town of Rovinj is the right destination for all of you who long for a sentimental atmosphere of the times long lost. Due to the lack of space, houses are closely built, streets are narrow and squares are small, still untouched by modern urbanism.
A walk through these lovely colorful little streets will take you to a distant past, so be sure to bring your camera.

Romantic and mysterious, yet full of options for an unforgettable time, Rovinj has become and will remain a town you want to revisit….

Prices change considering the season: ( see the calendar )

If you have more questions and are interested in rent, please do not hesitate to contact me.

Best,
Davor

Amenities
Internet
Pets allowed
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Prices
Cleaning Fee $37
Weekly Discount: 13%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
House Rules
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 10AM

If you're travelling with a pet, please do inform me before making the reservation.

Thank you!

Cancellations
Availability
3 nights minimum stay.
From Dec 21, 2017 - Jan 02, 2018 the minimum stay is 2 nights.

102 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jaq User Profile
July 2017
Davor's flat has to be one of the nicest, cleanest and most walkable locations I've stayed in. The flat had everything I needed and more. Rovinj is cute, quiet and the food is amazing. Take a taxi boat (40kuna / US $15) to Red island for some beautiful beaches, only a 7minute ride. Amazing stay in all. Thank you Davor for the hospitality.

Trinie User Profile
July 2016
Lovely apartment, really enjoyed it and its location.

Julian User Profile
July 2015
I rented this apartment for my parents (I stayed at another apartment around the corner). They were very happy with their experience. The apartment is perfectly located in the old town, is great value, and my parents were particularly pleased with the quality of the air conditioning. Both Ile and the apartment manager were very friendly and responsive. I would certainly recommend this apartment if you are considering staying in Rovinj.

Beth User Profile
June 2015
We would highly recommend Ile flat. Super clean and right in the center of old town. He was always very responsive to any questions and very accommodating. Ronvij is such a super spot. What a find. Thanks to Graziana for all her help!

Kate User Profile
September 2014
We had difficulty finding the place and somewhere to park the car. We decided to have dinner, while waiting, he mail instructions and then the nice waiter called a number we were given. Ile's poor friend had waited 2 hours for us.
Davor User Profile
Response from Davor:
Dear Kate, We thank you one more time for coming and we are sorry you haven't had a chance to see my detailed instructions how to get to us that we have sent you few days before your arrival. Thank you for the tip that it was still too difficult to find us even though we are located only 200 meters straight after you enter the old city gate. I will try to find a (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) map solution for our future guests. Of course no problem for waiting for more than 2 hours, we were happy to welcome you. Have a great rest of the trip and all the best, ile
September 2014

Reka User Profile
August 2014
The listing was perfectly adorable and suitable for two people for 3 days. Ile suggested beaches, restaurants, things to do in town. Would definitely visit again should our travels take us back to Croatia.

Emily User Profile
June 2014
Ile and Graciela were just wonderful. The apartment was so cute and clean, and in the perfect location! There are many restaurants right along the street and convenient to the beaches and downtown. Ile was quick to respond to any questions we had (unfortunately I got sick on our stay and needed to find a pharmacy), he gave us all the information we needed to make our stay easy. I would definitely recommend this apartment to anyone looking for a place in the heart of Old Town Rovinj.

CroatiaJoined in May 2011
Davor User Profile

Hi everyone!

I am Davor, 28-year old guy who works in pharmaceutical industry and it has always been my dream to have my own place in Rovinj and I'm very happy I can share it with you.

I am very proud of the two little properties I have and I take care of them with full heart and passion. I will try to assist you with all the needs you have. So please don´t hesitate to ask. See you in beautiful and romantic Istria!

Cheers!

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings