Skip to content
Top floor split-level 1-bedroom flat in Kensington
Top floor split-level 1-bedroom flat in Kensington
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1.5 baths
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

A delightful quiet, airy, split-level 1-bedroom flat in the highly desired borough of Kensington & Chelsea. The flat is perfect for all travellers needing a comfortable and spacious, sun-lit flat with excellent transport links into and out of central London. Located on a tree-lined quiet residential street, Holland Park is only a 5-min walk, and Westfields is walking distance.
Central line is an 8- minute walk.
My flat was renovated recently & has not been available till now.

The space

The flat is well-spaced out, being a split-level flat.

Guest access

Guests will have access to the entire flat

Interaction with guests

I am always available via (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) or email

Other things to note

Nearby is Westfields, which is considered to be the largest shopping centre in Europe so plenty of shopping opportunities. Holland park is a 5 Minute walk, and a lovely way to get to High Street Kensington tube station. Plenty of bars and cafe's nearby.


Amenities
Internet
Family/kid friendly
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in is anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Security deposit is $1225

Please take shoes off before entering the flat as there is new hardwood flooring.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - Top floor flat, no one above you. 2 floors, not steep at all so not really a problem.

Cancellations

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

London, United KingdomJoined in August 2014
Laura User Profile

I am a personal fashion stylist and etiquette consultant.

Languages: Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighborhood

Similar listings