Skip to content
Achill viewHandbuild Stone Rockery and Stone Table
Entire cabin

Achill View

Michael User Profile
Michael

Achill View

6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths

This new comfortable bungalow is situated on its own ground (0.75 acre),overlooking local Termoncarragh Lake. An ideal relaxing getaway location - close to beautiful safe sandy beaches, a golf course and only 3 miles from the town of Belmullet.

Amenities

Dryer
Essentials
Indoor fireplace
Heating
Iron
Laptop friendly workspace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed, 1 single bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules

Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

Availability

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Bill User Profile
Bill
June 2018
My family of five and I had an absolutely wonderful time at Achill View. The home is spacious and comforatable, Michael is a fantastic host and the location is close to arguably the most scenic sites in Ireland. (We were fortunate to have fantastic weather. ) Highly recommend th…
Christoph User Profile
Christoph
April 2018
My trip to County Mayo and Belmullet was fantastic and to stay in Michael's wonderful house made my trip even a greater experience! I really enjoyed the quiet evenings and thanks to the WiFi network I also had the possibility to do some "homework" for the office.
Michael User Profile
Response from Michael:
Delighted to have you stay with us Chrisoph would have liked to have met up unfortunately we did not get over while you were there and Rita had to take care of you. Glad you enjoyed the Cottage and all went well for you.. Hopefully you will return for a longer stay some time in the future would be happy to have you back. Kind Regards, Michael
April 2018
Tom User Profile
Tom
April 2017
Place was lovely and clean.. All you need and more!
Michael User Profile
Response from Michael:
Great to have you stay and taking care of Cottage. Sorry WiFi not connected for your stay however it is due to be installed next Tuesday so hope to have you return some time in the future.
April 2017
Joan User Profile
Joan
July 2016
This property was spotlessly clean and well maintained and had everything needed to make it a home from home.Michael was an excellent host was very informative about places to visit and good places to eat in the area.The location of this property is an excellent base for touring …
Michael User Profile
Response from Michael:
Thank you for the review. Yes for next year we are going to install WiFi. Unfortunately this will increase the cost and for that reason I had not put it in to date.
July 2016
George User Profile
George
May 2016
Very helpful in rectifiying a small problem (Our fault). Lovely house. Quick to reply to messages.

Hosted by Michael

Joined in August 2014
Michael User Profile
5 Reviews
Verified
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings