Skip to content

Spacious & furnished 2 BR appt incl WiFi and TV.

Michel User Profile
Michel

Spacious & furnished 2 BR appt incl WiFi and TV.

3 guests2 bedrooms2 beds2 baths
3 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
Entire home
You’ll have the apartment to yourself.
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.
Great communication
100% of recent guests rated Michel 5-star in communication.

Stay in a big, modern and fully furnished 2 bed room apartment in Rotterdam North with all mod cons including high speed WiFi and TV with access to all channels available in the Netherlands.

The apartment is located in popular Bergpolder with lots of cafes/pubs in its vicinity, a tram stop for line 25 right outside the door and Metro station Blijdorp as well as Rdam Central Station within walking distance.

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Dryer
Laptop friendly workspace
Unavailable: Smoke detector
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed

Availability

Reviews

4 reviews
Cleanliness
4.8
Accuracy
4.8
Communication
5.0
Quick responses
3
Stylish space
3
Moritz User Profile
Moritz
October 2019
It’s a nice central place to stay in Rotterdam. The apartment is really nice and the Host will help you with everything.
Dmitri User Profile
Dmitri
September 2019
We stayed in the apartment for multiple weeks. Michel is an amazing host! If any small problem appeared, he was there in half an hour, even on the weekend. The apartment is lovely, good location, the kitchen is equipped with everything you need, very nice shower, a smart TV. …
Loïs User Profile
Loïs
November 2019
Notre séjour s'est très bien passé. L'appartement est propre, agréable et très bien situé, à quelques minutes à peine de la gare centrale en tram. Michel est un super hôte!
Steve User Profile
Steve
November 2019
Super leuk appartement! Via tram & metro heel makkelijk om het centrum te bereiken. Zeker een aanrader!

Hosted by Michel

Joined in August 2019
Michel User Profile
4 Reviews
Verified
I am Michel, 33 years old and living in Rotterdam with my wife and son. I occasionally rent out my apartment near the city centre and try to be as helpful as I can to whomever is staying there. I like to travel with my family and hope to receive the same treatment in return from…
Interaction with guests
Feel free to drop me a message here on Air BnB for any questions and I'll share my contact details for further follow up.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 12PM (noon) - 5PM
Checkout: 2PM
Check-in
12PM (noon) - 5PM
Checkout
2PM

House Rules

  • Not suitable for children and infants
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations