Room w. balcony, close to a station
Room w. balcony, close to a station


Private room

2 Guests

1 Bedroom

1 Bed


Private room

2 Guests

1 Bedroom

1 Bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Big room in a shared apartment. The room has a doublebed, wardrobe, couch, tv and a diningtable for 2. The is even a balcony overlooking the backside of the Building.
The area is quiet and theres a lot of beatyfull parks nearby. (ZOO)


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: $16 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: $62
Security Deposit: $311
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Description

Big room in a shared apartment. The room has a doublebed, wardrobe, couch, tv and a diningtable for 2. The is even a balcony overlooking the backside of the Building.
The area is quiet and theres a lot of beatyfull parks nearby. (ZOO)


House Rules
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Treat it like it's your own.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.


Availability
2 nights minimum stay

11 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Alejandro User Profile
March 2017
Cozy room with plenty of space for a 1-3 month stay. Sunlight the whole day. Public transport connections are great with bus and train next to the door. The roommate is a really nice guy and very easy to live with.

Joseph User Profile
November 2016
I really enjoyed my time at Sanne and Christian's apartment in Frederiksberg. I stayed here for two and a half months whilst studying on exchange at Copenhagen Business School (only 5/6 minutes cycle away). The bedroom is spacious and clean with a balcony, and the kitchen is well-equipped. Good WIFI too. You share the apartment with Niels - he's a respectful guy who'll happily answer any questions you might have. It's a quiet neighbourhood, but it's also really well-connected, with a bus stop and train station only a few steps from the building's front door. Sanne and Christian responded to all my queries in a prompt and helpful manner, and they even aided me in getting my Danish CPR number. Only minor criticism would be that I found it quite tough to study as there isn't a desk or much of a workspace. Overall however, a really positive experience - would certainly recommend!
Sanne User Profile
Response from Sanne:
Hi Joseph. Thanks for your feedback on the desk. Nice having you here.
November 2016

Emma User Profile
August 2016
The location of the appartment was great. A 15 minute bike rode to the city centre. It is located next to the s-train station, bus station and supermarket. The roommate, Niels, is fine! There was no noise disturbance from the traffic. Room has a nice balcony. Kitchen is well equiped. Enough storage room for clothes etc.

Sinead User Profile
May 2016
The host was extremely helpful and accommodating, answering all my questions with exception speed and kindness. The room was as shown, large, comfortable and very well designed. The person you stay with is the best flat mate I have had and all round this was a fantastic experience staying here. Really sad I had to leave here :( I would highly recommend this room for a stay in Copenhagen and I will certainly stay here first opportunity :D

Kaja-Lotta User Profile
January 2016
I've enjoyed to stay at Sanne's place for three months during my exchange semester. It was very nice and cozy and I enjoyed the time there. There is everything one needs, from a very well equipped kitchen to a really comfy sofa and table to do all the learning stuff etc.. I could park my bike in the backyard, Netto is just over the street and the s-tog right next to the flat (still you hear nothing!). I could also reach the CBS within six minutes biking, so it was perfect! I also enjoyed the company of the flatmate Niels! So I can really recommend this place, also for a long stay during an exchange or internship!!

Hassan User Profile
July 2015
Thank you providing such a wonderful and lovely stay at your place. The room was big and everything was as shown in the pictures. I felt like home and enjoyed my stay- one of the best! Would definitely recommend staying at Sanne's place

Federico User Profile
April 2015
I had some great days in Sanne´s room. The room is just like the pictures, very beautiful and spacey. Has a great balcony. I shared the apartment with Niels, a very great guy that always stayed there to help me. Sanne doesn´t live there but the times I needed her she answered the emails very quick. So, very recommendable place to stay. Thanks for having me there!!

This host has 31 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Malmö, Sweden · Joined in July 2014
Sanne User Profile

We are a Family of 5( kids between 4-14). We are Danish, but have been living in Sweden for 12 years in wonderfull Malmö. We Work in Copenhagen, which is easily reached. We love cooking, travelling and spending time together. We vill love to help guiding you to the best spots for kids, best beaches, Things to do and se and so om in Mamö , the region of Skåne and Copenhagen.
Welcome to our home.

Response rate: 80%
(last 10 contacts)
Response time: within a day

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Sanne’s place.
Sanne
Christian Fehmerling helps host.
Christian Fehmerling
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.