Nice & Big room with big terrace!!!

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The space

The room that I am please to rent is large with a double bed, a bookshelf, library, wardrobe, a desk and a exit to a terrace of about 100 square meters with plants and table where you will be able to take your breakfast, lunch ... the flat is large with a dining room, two bedrooms, a sewing and games. The kitchen has a microwave, oven and all necessary equipment, coffee maker, blender, mixer for fruit, etc ...All you could need!

You will have at your disposal sheets and towels.
The apartment is located in a central neighborhood, touching the Mercat de Sant Antoni, just 10 minutes walk from the Ramblas and the beach. Very well connected by metro and bus. We will be happy to inform you about our favorite places in town !
We have wifi, but prefer to use a wired connection to avoid contamination by waves.

Guest access

The kitchen, the dinning room , the terrace and of course the bathroom :-)!!

Interaction with guests

We will be happy to can explain to you all you need to know about the city!!


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 24 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: 24
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price: 48 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

En la cocina y en la nevera tendrás un espacio para tus cosas.

Esperamos que en casa te encuentres lo mejor posible.

Solo te pedimos que cuides el espacio, respetes el silencio en la noche y que no fumes dentro de casa!


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

50 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Patrice User Profile
August 2016
The host canceled this reservation 4 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Dirk User Profile
October 2015
Laura was really, really nice and is very easy going. Staying there feels like being part of the family, I did really enjoy it. It's possible to sit outside which I did quite often, reading, eating, writing. I certainly would recommend this place to everyone who likes a bit of family life but still needs some nice space outside to relax.

Rouven User Profile
August 2015
Lovely and big room/apartment and the terrace is awesome! The neighbourhood is great, too - there are supermarkets, little shops, hip bars/restaurants, Park Montjüic and two metro stations. The city centre is actually quite close so you can also walk... I enjoyed my stay at that place.

Zlatina User Profile
July 2015
The stay was very pleasant. The place is located quite centrally, few minutes walk from La Rambla, really easy to find with many very nice bars and restaurants on the street. Laura provided great instructions and a friend of hers met us to give us the keys. The place was quiet, it was not hot inside, the place is not new, but cozy and has all you may need. What may be useful for others - the celling is low and the douche is quite small - my husband had to wash himself bended (he is 185 high). But this gave us realistic feeling about the life in Barcelona :)

Minhee User Profile
July 2015
Location is good. Laura is kind. But there was two bad things. The kitchen was not clean so I didn't want to cook. And the next is important about privacy. When I was in my room and there's nobody in the house, a stranger came into my room without knock or my permission. I was startled and very uncomfortable. (He was a friend of Laura.)

Sara User Profile
June 2015
Laura and her family were friendly and welcoming. The apartment is situated perfectly in the midst of everything allowing easy reach of Metro stations, restaurants etc.

Jenny User Profile
May 2015
Laura was an excellent host, she took me in very last minute and accommodated me. The location was perfectly in the middle of everything. She gave me space when I needed it. I was a little bad at using her key (my own fault!) and she was very kind about letting me in late after I had been out. Her family is very sweet and she helped me speak a little in Spanish too! I would definitely stay again. Thanks Laura! Jx

SpainJoined in March 2012
Laura User Profile

Hola soy Laura, vivo en pareja y tengo una niña de cinco años. Trabajo en el ámbito de las ONGs. Me gusta viajar, conocer gente diversa, conversar, leer, la música y disfrutar del tiempo libre en la playa y la montaña. Estar informada sobre lo que pasa en el mundo de forma crítica e implicarme en los cambios sociales es también vital para mí. Hablo inglés, francés y bastante italiano.

Hi I'm Laura, I live with my couple and my daughter four years old. I work in one NGOs, and all my work has been alwasy in NGOs. I like traveling, meeting different people, chatting, reading, music and enjoying free time at the beach and the mountains. Being informed about what's going on in the world critically and get involved in social changes is also vital for me. I speak English, French and a bit of Italian.

Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 33%
Response time: a few days or more
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings