Skip to content

Beautiful Flat - Cosy hideaway in Gloucester Road

Victoria User Profile

Beautiful Flat - Cosy hideaway in Gloucester Road

3 guests1 bedroom2 beds1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Entire home
You’ll have the apartment to yourself.
Sparkling clean
3 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.

This fantastic flat is perfect for couples, solo travellers or working professionals.

Newly refurbished, it boasts a living room with sofa, dining table and TV, fully-equipped kitchen, bedroom with large wardrobe & TV, and a bathroom with full-sized bath! All the amenities you need for a comfortable stay.


Laptop friendly workspace
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed



8 reviews
Sparkling clean
Stylish space
Ashley User Profile
October 2019
The location of this cozy apaleamiento is perfect . My family and I had a great stay .
Ruby User Profile
October 2019
Do not stay here if you have 4 people. Great location otherwise and very clean.
Victoria User Profile
Response from Victoria:
Hi Ruby, Thanks for your feedback. We have amend the listing to state it sleeps 3 rather than 4 to avoid any future concerns. Rest assured the listing does include a sofa bed fit when pulled out, measures as a small double, however we've taken on board your comments and…
October 2019
Mirayda User Profile
August 2019
This place was great, check in was easy, it has everything you need, just like being home. The location is excellent, safe, a block from underground station, many good places to eat, this neighborhood is beautiful to walk around.
Mélanie User Profile
November 2019
Really great experience! I’d come back with no hesitation
Greg User Profile
October 2019
Good value. Great location. Nice flat. Bathroom shower head needs attention and central heating didnt seem to work (although in fairness had no instructions). Well stocked kitchen utilities. Freezer no good for ice cream. Well cleaned with good quality bed and wash linen. Would…
Claire User Profile
September 2019
Not worth it when it is not a clean place. There are worms in bed. Everyday we needed to check n killed worms there before going to bed, which is a awful experience. The washing machine is so dirty that our clothes got really smelly after laundry. We even found a mess of hairy…
Victoria User Profile
Response from Victoria:
Hi Claire, Thank you for your feedback. I can only offer my immense apologies for the experience you had with your stay. Regarding the shower, unfortunately this was unable to be repaired in time during your stay, however this has now been resolved after arranging…
September 2019
Marianne User Profile
November 2019
Attention car cet appartement ne comporte pas 4 couchages actuellement comme mentionné dans l'annonce. Il y a un grand lit double dans la chambre mais la banquette-lit du salon ne peut pas accueillir 2 personnes avec seulement 110 cm de large. Le problème est de taille pour qui…
Victoria User Profile
Response from Victoria:
Hi Marianne, Thank you for your feedback. We're so glad you had a wonderful stay and totally agree about the great location with a quiet noise level. We totally appreciate your concerns with the sofa bed, we can assure when pulled out, it measures up to a small double bed,…
November 2019

Hosted by Victoria

Joined in July 2019
Victoria User Profile
9 Reviews
Interaction with guests
My support team will be available via message or telephone during your stay.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 3PM
Checkout: 11AM
After 3PM

House Rules

  • Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events