Skip to content
Entire apartment

Modern 2 bedroom City centre

Sag User Profile

Modern 2 bedroom City centre

4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
ElevatorThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.
Loved by travelers from United States100% of guests from United States who stayed here recently gave this home a 5-star rating.
Great location100% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.

Fantastic 2 bedroom serviced apartment in the heart of Dublin's famous Temple Bar district. The apartment offers bright & spacious accommodation with 2 double bedrooms, fully equipped modern kitchen, open plan living room with access to a balcony.

We also have an airport and key collection service for €45. Please mention it in your message if you wish to avail of it otherwise keys are collected from our office which is 15 minutes walk from the apartment.


Cable TV
Hair dryer

House Rules

Check-in time is 3PM - 8PM
Check out by 11AM


45 Reviews

Sarah User Profile
September 2017
Wonderful stay in Dublin! The apartment is centrally located within Temple Bar. Steps from every amenity and very convenient for exploring Dublin. It is close to the night life, so expect noise from the bars nearby. Apartment was furnished with all the basic essentials. The pla…
Rachel User Profile
August 2017
My family and I will definitely be staying here again! It was a little noisy at night, but the location is unbeatable, as was the service and helpfulness of our hosts! Serviced Apartment Group made our trip to Dublin totally stress-free, even hand-delivering toilet paper when req…
Ben User Profile
July 2017
Great central location. Comfortable accommodations. Would stay here again.
Pat User Profile
June 2017
Apartment was nice. Close to plenty of food and pubs. Agree with previous reviews about street noise, it's there, but with a white noise machine I drowned it out. Beds need improvement, very cheap mattresses and no fitted sheet. We also only got one hot shower a day (I as…
Mayra User Profile
May 2017
Perfect place just a little noisy at night other then that location and apartment is great!
Jacqueline User Profile
March 2017
Great location with awesome balcony. Hosts where very helpful. Only complaint is that there was only a half role of toilet paper for four people and the blinds to the balcony were broken.
Nikhil User Profile
January 2017
Very basic amenities. Nothing special. Host may not always be reachable.
Sag User Profile
Response from Sag:
Hi Nikhil, Just some notes on your review which I think is very unfair. 1. A booking confirmation was sent with details of your check in and you were advised to contact us on your arrival in Dublin. 2. You informed us that you would arrive at approximately 4pm at which point I went to the apartment and attempted to contact you by phone which was off. 3. You called at 7pm from your taxi drivers phone claiming you didn't know where the apartment was. 4. You did not follow the map to the apartment which I supplied and I find you outside a cafe. As your phone was off it was pure luck I found you. 4. You never mention any problems in the apartment when staying there but raise the issues after you have left. How can I help you if I don't know about the issue? 5. You then claim I am unreachable even though I supplied you with a 24 hour number which you didn't call. 6. You claim the amenities are basic. What exactly was basic? Maybe you could clarify this. Our description on AIRBNB is exactly how the apartment is. AIRBNB took the photos of the apartment. As you can see we have excellent reviews for our apartments and take any complaints very seriously. In your case it seems that a lack of contact on your behalf was the main problem. In future it may be beneficial to have your phone on when arriving in a city as without a means of contact arrival problems are inevitable. It makes it a much more pleasant experience for all involved if you had followed the instructions supplied. Regards, Barry
January 2017

Hosted by Sag

Dublin, IrelandJoined in October 2012
Sag User Profile
195 Reviews
We offer the finest selection of high quality corporate apartments throughout Dublin City Centre. Our apartments are conveniently located with modern interiors, fully equipped kitchens, bright & spacious living rooms & sumptuous bathrooms. Our apartments are perfect for corpo…
Response rate: 93%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings