Skip to content

Family home, mother and son, in Camden

Seye User Profile
Seye

Family home, mother and son, in Camden

Private room in apartment
1 guest1 bedroom1 bed1.5 shared baths
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 shared baths

My Flat is a 5 minute walk to Mornington Crescent station and a 8 minute walk to Camden Town station. I live very close to the high street, with plenty of grocery stores, restaurants and retail stores! I live with my son who is 4 years old who will be at home with me also. My flat is clean and tidy and your room will be his room for the duration of your stay but he will stay in my room.

Please that you will have access to the bathroom & toilet only. Thank you.

Amenities

Elevator
Wifi
Dryer
Washer

Accessibility

Step-free access to the bedroom
Extra space around bed

Availability

Reviews

2 Reviews

Victoria User Profile
Victoria
October 2019
First of all, Seye is such a lovely lady. She was a really friendly welcoming host. Absolutely couldn't fault her at all. The flat is really close to shops and bars but was pretty quiet. However there were some things about the place that could be improved. 1. The curtains in…
Simona User Profile
Simona
August 2019
Seye is a wonderful person, kind and helpful. The accomodation in the room was good :) I’ve been fine there, the house is really near to metro station and few minutes walk from Camden Market and all shops there.

Hosted by Seye

England, United KingdomJoined in August 2019
Seye User Profile
2 Reviews
Verified
I’m a mother of 1 son, he is 4years old and we live together in our 2 bedroom flat. I’m a student and he goes to school but we are currently on the summer holidays. Our flat is spacious, clean and tidy and situated in the heart of Camden!
Interaction with guests
I am at home some days but during the summer holidays I am typically away for the day.
Languages: English
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 2PM
Checkout: 10AM
Check-in
After 2PM
Checkout
10AM

House Rules

  • Not suitable for children and infants
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations

Things to do near this home