Skip to content

Splash Guest House *Western Room

Dane User Profile

Splash Guest House *Western Room

Room in hotel
3 guests1 bedroom3 beds1 shared bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 shared bath
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.
Sparkling clean
7 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Dane is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.

Home of Surfing In Japan & JapanSUP -Hebara Beach Katsuura
A fantastic house right on the beach at one of Japan’s most famous surf breaks in the middle of Katsuura National Park with endless amounts of things to do both on and off the water.
(Website hidden by Airbnb) & (Website hidden by Airbnb)
Surf / Stay / School / Rentals


Air conditioning
Cable TV

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
2 single beds,1 floor mattress


78 Reviews

Hosted by Dane

Katsuura, JapanJoined in May 2013
Dane User Profile
348 Reviews
5 References
Dane is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Born and raised in the south of England in a little village called Cranleigh and coming from a family of 13 children. I moved to Japan more than 16 years ago. After living for many years in the mountains skiing and snowboarding i moved back to Tokyo more than 10 years ago. This…
Interaction with guests
Surfing in Japan Lessons / Rentals (A full breakdown is provided in the house manual upon reservation) Stand Up Paddle Board Surfing Bodyboarding Snorkel Sand boarding Fishing Tours Available Local Morning Market 1/4 day Onsen & Spa Resort - 1/2 day 7 Bay Coastal…
Languages: 日本語
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 3PM
Checkout: 10AM
After 3PM

House Rules

  • Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events