Skip to content

Pebble Beach Apt

Patricia User Profile
Patricia

Pebble Beach Apt

6 guests2 bedrooms6 beds1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
6 beds
1 bath
Entire home
You’ll have the condominium to yourself.

Price is for max of 6. Message me for prices of 2+ and possible discounts. Pale blue and white French style with seaside decor. Pets free. Private garden, bbq 3 mins from quiet large beaches, Pagham Harbour, 15 mins from Witterings golden beach. 25 mins from Goodwood Visit Chichester, Southampton, Itchenor harbour tours, Bosham. Swim or fish on beach. Easy to explore the beautiful countryside of West Sussex and Hampshire. Triple bunk not two separate. At my family home. Warm welcome

Amenities

Essentials
Heating
Laptop friendly workspace
TV
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed,1 crib
Bedroom 2
1 sofa bed,2 bunk beds

Availability

Reviews

2 Reviews

Justine User Profile
Justine
September 2019
Patricia was lovely and helpful, location by the beach was perfect, every amenity you could need and a chilled bottle of Prosecco left for us. The only downsides were that there was not a lot of space inside the apartment as too much large furniture (especially as it says sleeps…
Patricia User Profile
Response from Patricia:
Thank you for your lovely review. I tried to retain the principal space for the primary room as it is large, retain the French wardrobe so that everyone has storage as many places sacrifice storage for bare space, and so that it comfortably takes a superking bed and a cot if…
September 2019
Claire User Profile
Claire
September 2019
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Patricia User Profile
Response from Patricia:
The host did not cancel actually. Airbnbs calander has been faulty and it is still not fixed. This resulted in a double booking which Airbnb had to sort and I messaged the guest to warn them. I then contacted Airbnb to tell them I was not happy and that unless they sorted this…
September 2019

This host has 18 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Patricia

Selsey, United KingdomJoined in June 2016
Patricia User Profile
20 Reviews
Interaction with guests
This is my family home so I live and work here. I love to welcome my guests personally and am usually around to help out.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 3PM - 10PM
Check-in: 3PM - 10PM

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No parties or events
  • Pets are allowed

Cancellations