Skip to content
)

Cozy family apartment near Baden-Baden

Irene is a superhost.
Irene

Cozy family apartment near Baden-Baden

4 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Entire home
You’ll have the apartment to yourself.
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the lockbox.
Sparkling clean
15 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Irene is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.

Bright and cozy countryside apartment with private patio, deck chairs, barbecue and garden access including trampoline. Serves up to 4 adults and 1 toddler, so perfect for couples and families. Convenient driving distance to/from Baden-Baden, Heidelberg and the Rhine river, this spacious apartment is the ideal resting place after long days out exploring the Black Forest as well as nearby France (Alsace). Ample parking space available, too.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Wifi
TV

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed,1 crib
Common spaces
1 couch

Availability

Reviews

118 reviews
Communication
5.0
Cleanliness
5.0
Check-in
5.0
Accuracy
4.9
Value
4.8
Location
4.8
Sarah User Profile
Sarah
October 2019
I have stayed at Irene’s place three times now. It is always immaculately clean and full of nice touches for guests. She’s hosted me and my parents, me and my husband, and now me, my husband, our infant son, and my mom. Each time we all loved it. The town is great for morning…
Phil User Profile
Phil
June 2019
Excellent flat with easy check-in and check-out. Plenty of history to see close by. Irene is a wonderful host and her place is cozy with everything needed to make your stay memorable. Highly recommended.
Richard User Profile
Richard
June 2018
The stay at Irene’s flat was nothing short of amazing, she provided everything my girlfriend and I needed and even offered us amazing cake! Irene was so friendly and really amazing to work with. She was very willing to give us great recommendations. It is located in such a great…
Reza User Profile
Reza
May 2018
Irene is an amazing and thoughtful hostess. We had everything we could possibly want in the spacious and immaculate apartment with special thoughtful touches like fresh flowers and a homemade cake. We felt welcomed like friends.
Liz User Profile
Liz
May 2018
If you are planning to visit Baden-Baden, you must stay with Irene! We were greeted with the warmest welcome by Irene - it felt like coming home to visit family! Her cozy apartment is a welcome retreat with artful decor, comfy furnishings and beds and it’s beautiful patio for…
Sarah User Profile
Sarah
March 2018
This was my second stay at Irene's B&B, this time with my husband, and we both loved it. She was very welcoming and had little touches like a big piece of cake and fresh fruit and fresh flowers in the living spaces. She provides a lot of information about the area in the room…
Sarah User Profile
Sarah
September 2017
Irene has thought of everything to help her guests feel at home. The location is peaceful and quiet, yet a short drive to so many scenic towns and other sights. Parking was easy, there is a lovely patio, three people stayed here easily (two in the bedroom and one on the…

Hosted by Irene

Baden-Baden, GermanyJoined in July 2013
Irene User Profile
118 Reviews
Verified
Irene is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
I love the spirit of Airbnb and I'm excited to meet travellers from all over the globe. I put a lot into making my guests feel welcome so that they're lacking nothing.
Interaction with guests
I'm happy to give inside tips on what to do in the region matching your interests such as hidden hiking trails, family activities, particular restaurants, relaxing spa treatments etc. Please just ask.
Languages: English, Français, Deutsch, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Gaggenau, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Checkout: 11:00 AM
Self check-in with lockbox
Check-in
5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Checkout
11:00 AM

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations

Things to do near this home