Skip to content

Amazing apartment in the heart of La Condesa

Debbie User Profile
Debbie

Amazing apartment in the heart of La Condesa

Entire apartment
7 guests4 bedrooms4 beds3 baths
7 guests
4 bedrooms
4 beds
3 baths
Great check-in experience
90% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.
Great location
95% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.

The apartment its located in the heart of La Condesa, a nice, cosmopolitan, trendy and very safe neighborhood. It has everything you need in the city. Very close to public transportation (metro and metrobus) . Located close to places of interest such as La Roma, WTC, museums, parks, restaurants, bars, nightclubs, banks and supermarkets. The downtown is about 20 minutes by subway.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Elevator
Wifi
Kitchen
Unavailable: Smoke detector
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.
Entire place
You’ll have the space to yourself and will only share it with those you’re traveling with.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed
Bedroom 4
1 single bed

Accessibility

Step-free access to the bedroom
Extra space around bed

Availability

75 Reviews

Hosted by Debbie

Mexico City, MexicoJoined in September 2012
Debbie User Profile
305 Reviews
Verified
Interaction with guests
We love Mexico, and we want you to love our city too, so we will gladly give you recommendations based on your preferences about what to do and where to go during your stay in Mexico City.
Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About this place
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying at someone’s place.
This is Mauricio’s place.
Mauricio
Andrea, Hosteando and Debbie help host.
Andrea
Hosteando
Debbie

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 3PM
Checkout: 10AM
Check-in
After 3PM
Checkout
10AM

House Rules

  • Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events