Downstairs living roomKitchen
Private room
2 Guests
1 Bed
Per Night
100 travelers saved this place

About this listing

Come and enjoy a little slice of paradise...located on the barrier island between the Intracoastal Waterway and Atlantic Ocean.
Upstairs area includes bedroom, balcony, private bath, walk in closet with mini frig. Shared loft.
Quiet neighborhood.
No cleaning fee.

Downstairs living room

Downstairs living room


The Space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1.5
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 1PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: $10 / night after the first guest
Security Deposit: $100
Weekly discount: 0%
Cancellation: Moderate

Description

The Space

Great central location. About an hour north to Orlando and area attractions. About 3 hours south to Miami and South Beach.

Guest Access

Upstairs area is private and spacious. The master bedroom and bath are on first floor. This floor plan provides lots of privacy for the upstairs guests.

Interaction with Guests

I am looking forward to meeting new people but will respect your privacy. I will be here to help with any questions and give what information I can on the area.

The Neighborhood

Quiet neighborhood. Several restaurants in walking distance. Local beaches are a great place to experience the Loggerhead Turtle nesting and hatching.

Getting Around

There is no convenient public transit system. A car is suggested.

Other Things to Note

The area offers kayaking, air boat rides, River Tours to see dolphin and manatees, and Brevard Zoo with zipline. Quiet walks on the beach and great restaurants.

+ More

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not child-friendly (3-12 years)
Check-in is after 1PM

Non-Smoking. No pets.
Treat it like it is your home away from home.

+ More

Safety Features
Smoke Detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay
Kitchen

Kitchen

Your Host


Patsy

Patsy

US · Member since July 2014

I enjoy gardening, relaxing at the beach, dinner with friends sharing great food and wine, good books and good movies.

I'm looking forward to sharing my home and meeting new people.

+ More
Response rate: 100%(past 90 days)
Response time: within an hour

Social Connections

Additional Hosts