Confortable Queen bed & Convinient closet


Private room

2 Guests

1 Bedroom

1 Bed


Private room

2 Guests

1 Bedroom

1 Bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Nice and quiet bedroom
Queen bed with 4 pillows
TV more than 100 channels
Work desk
Big closet


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 3PM - 2AM (next day)
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room
Self check-in: Lockbox

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: $8 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: $11
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price: $37 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Description

Guest access

Shared bathroom:
Washer & Dryer, Iron & iron table, Hairdryer

Living room:
Big and confortable couches, TV Plasma HD more than 100 channels, DVD and ChromeCast

Interaction with guests

I like to meet my guests when it's possible right after their check-in. You will be able to reach my anytime with the AirBnb apps and call me on my cellphone for more urgent situations.

Getting around

From the Airport:
Shuttle 747 > Berri-Uqam/Station Centrale.
At Berri-Uqam/Station Centrale > Taxi (8$)
ou
From Berri-Uqam/Station Centrale (Subway towards Montmorency > Station Sherbrooke (only one station) > bus 24 East > exit at rue Papineau > walk 1 minute.


House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
May not be safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 2AM (next day)

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

246 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Princy User Profile
May 2017
5 Star place! highly recommended! It was way more better than my expectation. Charles was very friendly and willing to answer your questions. Washroom, kitchen and bedroom were all very clean!

Lawrence User Profile
May 2017
Clean and very quiet .... the room was well maintained and the bed was comfortable. The same for the bathroom and common area as well. I enjoyed my stay and Charles was a good host! My only critique is that parking is more difficult than I was led to believe as the street is very full ....I was in town moving a university student so that was important for me as I needed to use my car a lot. However, if you don't have a car or just need a spot to leave your car for your stay then it's great!! You'll have a free spot to just leave your car and go.

Sabrina User Profile
April 2017
Charles was very welcoming and easy going. The place was clean and quiet and is close to public transport (there's a bus stop 3min away that takes you to the metro station Sherbrooke). For what I got, it's a good value for money.

Kathy User Profile
April 2017
Charles was super accommodating to my group, and helped us in a pinch when we were looking for a last-minute place to stay. The space was comfortable and spacious (including the cozy bed), with an abundance of linens and towels available for our use. Self-check-in/out was an absolute breeze. My favourite part of the place was how close it was to everything, just steps-away from Parc La Fontaine, lively Plateau and St. Catherines area! I would not hesitate to stay again and highly recommend others do the same!

Roy User Profile
April 2017
Charles' place is well-located and easy to get by car. The room was a bit dark. As from the account we expected something slightly better, but overall the place was okay for a couple of days.

Lina User Profile
April 2017
Quiet neighborhood. Great location. Clean room. Easy communications. Charles is very easy going and accommodating, and offered great local tips!

Steve User Profile
March 2017
This is my second time at Charles's place. It was wonderful again. Great location, quiet, well furnished, huge closet, huge bed, great desk to work, huge bathroom, clean clean bathroom, and very cool host!

This host has 837 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Montreal, Canada · Joined in May 2013
Charles User Profile

Je vis seul dans un grand appartement très confortable. Je suis à 2 pas du parc Lafontaine, l'un des plus beau parc de Montréal. J'aime voyager, jouer de la musique, la politique et pratique le Forex dans mes temps libre.

Response rate: 100%
(past 30 days)
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.