Skip to content

1 Bedroom Apartment of Gratitude

Steve User Profile
Steve

1 Bedroom Apartment of Gratitude

2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Entire home
You’ll have the apartment to yourself.
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the lockbox.

7 Minute Walk to the GO-Train, 3 Minutes to the village, this cute 1 bedroom apartment is perfect for couples, solo travellers or business travellers. I am subletting my place while I travel from Dec 28th to April 2nd. All of April can be discussed Included: Parking, Wi-fi, Apple TV, Pay Laundry on-site,

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wifi
Kitchen
Laptop-friendly workspace
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

Availability

Reviews

2 Reviews

Jim User Profile
Jim
December 2019
somewhat disappointed with the overall cleanliness steve was very prompt addressing my e-mails
Steve User Profile
Response from Steve:
I am sorry you were not happy with the cleanliness Jim, the linens were fresh out of the dryer 2 days prior to your arrival and sadly, the kitchen is not updated and as the building is 40 years old, there are nicks and scuffs that simply cannot be scrubbed. I will speak to the…
December 2019
Shreya User Profile
Shreya
October 2019
Steve is an amazing host! His place is one of the best we have stayed. We were very new to the country and that area and Steve ensured we felt at home. His instructions and tips were amazing and helped us a lot. His hospitality is remarkable. His appartment is one of its kind and…

Hosted by Steve

Joined in July 2014
Steve User Profile
2 Reviews
Interaction with guests
I will be available once a day to tend to any matters that come up.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: Flexible
Checkout: 12:00 PM
Self checkin with lockbox
Check-in
Flexible
Checkout
12:00 PM

House Rules

  • Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations