Skip to content

Country Living near City: Back Bedroom

Dot User Profile
Dot

Country Living near City: Back Bedroom

Private room in house
2 guests1 bedroom0 beds1.5 shared baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
0 beds
1.5 shared baths
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.
Dot is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.

Your bedroom is in the back of the house, with views of my secluded yard. You share a bathroom with my other upstairs Airbnb bedroom. (If you would like to have both rooms, please contact me!)
You have use of my living room, kitchen, laundry, porches and yard. I do not serve any meals.

Amenities

Air conditioning
Dryer
Essentials
Heating

Availability

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Thomas User Profile
Thomas
August 2019
Nice location and near to many places
Emily User Profile
Emily
August 2019
Wonderful host, beautiful house and yard. Wish we could have stayed longer!
Shelby User Profile
Shelby
August 2019
Cute house shared with other residents with a spacious, relaxing back yard. Very friendly cats. Dot was very accommodating!
Elaine User Profile
Elaine
August 2019
This was my favorite stay, nice room with workspace and plenty of room for me to get settled. Very gracious hosts,helped me with large suitcase, generously shared kitchen, washer and dryer,lovely yard and deck with grill. I wish I could have stayed longer.
Sooz User Profile
Sooz
July 2019
Dot did not disappoint with this one! She is very considerate of your needs and recognizes the little things that make a big difference! She was quick with her responses. The space was perfect for what we needed - it felt like a wonderful Bed and Breakfast. We were in and out…
Ornella User Profile
Ornella
August 2019
Camera semplice, ospite gentile e disponibile Casa immersa nel verde e con due bellissimi gatti

This host has 313 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Dot

Dover, NHJoined in November 2012
Dot User Profile
319 Reviews
3 References
Verified
Dot is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
I am an active, recently-remarried older woman, raised in Oregon and Vermont, but have been in New Hampshire near many of my relatives since 1985. Previous careers include Spanish teacher and radiation safety technician. I still work part-time at a radiation safety company,…
Interaction with guests
When you arrive I will greet you, or have a neighbor see you in. Then I mostly will leave you alone. If you have questions, please ask me!
Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 3PM - 10PM
Checkout: 11AM
Check-in
3PM - 10PM
Checkout
11AM

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events