Skip to content

Stuga i Bokenäs. 1200 meter från strand och bad.

Sussan User Profile
Sussan

Stuga i Bokenäs. 1200 meter från strand och bad.

Entire cabin
6 guests2 bedrooms4 beds1.5 baths
6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1.5 baths
Indoor fireplace
This is one of a few places in the area that has this feature.
Great check-in experience
93% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.

Stugan är ett gårdshus på 50 m2.
Öppet vardagsrum med vedkamin,matplast o kök.
Ett sovrum med dubbelsäng.
En liten sovalkov i gången med våningssäng 90*200.
Bäddsoffa i vardagsrum.
Totalt sex sovplatser. Resespjälsäng finns.
Utanför stugan finns det två altaner, en med morgonsol och en med kvällssol. Utemöbler och grill.
Tomten är inhägnad och hundar är välkomna.

Amenities

Essentials
Indoor fireplace
Heating
Hot water
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.
Entire place
You’ll have the space to yourself and will only share it with those you’re traveling with.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 bunk bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

Availability

14 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Chloé User Profile
Chloé
September 2019
We had a lovely stay at Susanne's, very comfortable and cosy caban, quiet, in a nice region !
Lyncey User Profile
Lyncey
August 2019
Nice cottage near the sea. Very kind host.
Volker User Profile
Volker
August 2019
Beautiful Place. Sussan is very nice and helpful. A Great Place to relaxt and to Start Tours from.
Barbara User Profile
Barbara
July 2019
A very lovely lodge. Everything was fine!
Stefan User Profile
Stefan
July 2019
Nice place! We enjoyed our stay and would come back.
Raveendra User Profile
Raveendra
July 2019
Nice cozy place located close nature and beach. Excellent facilities and kid friendly location equipped with swing and other play things. Excellent host gave a warm welcome!
Marit User Profile
Marit
August 2019
-

Hosted by Sussan

Uddevalla, SwedenJoined in September 2015
Sussan User Profile
14 Reviews
I like to travel, animals, handcrafting, and more travelling. I'm a careful person and like to arrive and leave a place tidy, proper and clean. I live on the countryside in a villa of my own in west Sweden.
Interaction with guests
Jag bor i husest bredvid och finns tillgänglig först och främst via telefon. I live in the neighbourhouse and my intention is to be available anytime on telephone and sms.
Languages: English, Svenska
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 3PM
Checkout: 12PM (noon)
Check-in
After 3PM
Checkout
12PM (noon)

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No parties or events
  • Pets are allowed