Skip to content

Spacious Apartment with Balcony at Westerpark

Jens User Profile
Jens

Spacious Apartment with Balcony at Westerpark

Private room in apartment
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
Great location
100% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.

A very spacious private room, with a balcony, in a recently renovated appartment. The appartment is located in the Bos en Lommer area, on the first floor of a historic builing. The appartment is 15 minutes away from the Centre of Amsterdam, where you could go using one of our bikes or by tram (the tram stop is right in front of our appartment!) In summer, one could take a five minute walk to Westerpark, a vibrant park full of bars, clubs and grass courts where you can BBQ

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Washer
Laptop friendly workspace
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed

Availability

Reviews

4 reviews
Cleanliness
4.0
Accuracy
5.0
Communication
5.0
Marlene User Profile
Marlene
July 2019
Jens’s place was exactly what you expected it to be, especially the beautiful and peaceful balcony. Communication between Jens and Charlie was very quick. Public transportation: train to a tram was not too hard to figure out. However, since we were staying west of the city we…
Ian User Profile
Ian
July 2019
Jen's place was a great location for me, not in the bustle of the center, but right off the 19 tram. I didn't have many questions for him when I checked in but he seemed ready to answer any and very helpful!
Anna User Profile
Anna
August 2019
The area is nice, tram that will take you to the city centre stops in front of the apartments. Few bars, supermarket and cafe with breakfast are close. Beautiful church next-door. It bells often, and at nights too. Room is cute, looks like on photo, black out curtains, so…
Patricia User Profile
Patricia
July 2019
I really enjoyed my stay at Jen’s place.

Hosted by Jens

Amsterdam, NetherlandsJoined in January 2017
Jens User Profile
4 Reviews
Verified
I'm a medical student studying in Amsterdam. I love to watch movies and go to plays.
Languages: Nederlands, English, Deutsch
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 2PM
Checkout: 12PM (noon)
Check-in
After 2PM
Checkout
12PM (noon)

House Rules

  • Not suitable for children and infants
  • No parties or events
  • Pets are allowed
  • Smoking is allowed

Cancellations