Skip to content

Private Room with bathroom on the Clarence River

Belinda User Profile
Belinda

Private Room with bathroom on the Clarence River

Private room in house
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.
Great location
100% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.
Sparkling clean
7 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.

Around the corner from the main street of South Grafton, close to shops and cafes. Our house is in a quiet, accessible part of town, overlooking the Clarence River.

Amenities

Essentials
Breakfast
Lock on bedroom door
Smoke detector
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed

Availability

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Karin User Profile
Karin
September 2019
Belinda is a A+++ host - a beautiful space in a lovely and welcoming home - highly recommend and I will be back again for sure !
Barrie User Profile
Barrie
August 2019
This was an excellent BNB experience which we would recommend 100%.
Brandi User Profile
Brandi
August 2019
Amazing accomodation, Belinda was very lovely and the location was great and easy to find.
Rhys User Profile
Rhys
August 2019
Belinda’s place was a very warm and inviting space. The hospitality was amazing and I would highly recommend this beautiful spot on the Clarence.
Marilyn User Profile
Marilyn
August 2019
What a wonderful airbnb experience my stay with Belinda was! Friendly, lovely bedroom and bathroom, and super- accommodating. Highly recommended!
Simon User Profile
Simon
August 2019
Lovely people and caring hosts. Pleasant place in nice quiet location. Very comfortable bed ! Great value, keen to return.
Simon User Profile
Simon
July 2019
Friendly, considerate, non-intrusive host. Lovely home in quiet location. Looking forward to staying again.

Hosted by Belinda

New South Wales, AustraliaJoined in August 2017
Belinda User Profile
8 Reviews
Verified
I am a Registered Nurse and enjoy working at the local hospital. I live with my energetic 9-year-old son who is in Year 3 at our local primary school. In our free time we like to mountain bike, kayak, do Parkrun on Saturdays and swim/surf at the beautiful Yamba Beaches.
Interaction with guests
I am a working mum and look forward to accommodating you for your time in Grafton. Please let me know your estimated time of arrival so I can be sure to welcome you into my home.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 4PM
Checkout: 10AM
Check-in
After 4PM
Checkout
10AM

House Rules

  • Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events