Private room
2 Guests
1 Bed
Per Night
Report this listing
You have reported this listing. Undo?

About this listing

With Airbnb, you can find unique accommodations in people's homes—from houses and apartments, to tree houses and igloos. The listing details below explain what you'll find in this space. If you have any questions, you can contact the host directly.
So Easy To Get to The Subway!
Verified Photo

The Space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Futon
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Private room


Extra people: $6 / night after the first guest
Weekly discount: 0%
Cancellation: Strict


The Space

10 minutes to Williamsburg, 20 minutes to manhattan!

A private room with a Queen size futon and closet ,
with a SHARED bathroom ,
has Wi-Fi, it's on the first floor, so no need to drag your heavy suitcase up down stairs.

the street is safe, the building has it's own washer and dryer, (though we still need to pay, but we don't have to walk far to do the laundry),.

3 minutes walk to M train Seneca Stop, 6 minutes walk to L & M train Myrtle-Wyckoff stop.
the L & M both takes you to central Manhattan in about 20-35 minutes .

on the M train you can totally enjoy the sky ride, seeing Brooklyn views, takes you directly to the Central Park, MOMA, China Town, Queens, 5 Pointz (the amazing graffiti scene/blocks/gallery) etc.

the L train connects the most subway lines, hop on the L than very easy to switch to other places that you possibly wanna go to, also directly take you to Williamsburg, east village, Chelsea area, famous sky park - The High Line. and Bushwick (new area for underground scene/artists/musicians),

this is a super functional neighborhood, has 24 hours bodega around, 3 minutes walk to Myrtle Ave that has all kinds of stores, you can get everything you possibly need, and many restaurants .

I have blanket ,fresh sheets , pillow, ,towel for you, and will try to provide things you need while your staying.:)

and you will have the apt key so you can in and out as you please, 24 hours!

BTW I am in my early 30 , I am a teacher also make some indie music, my music project related to electro-ethnic-noise. (but don't worry- I won't practice at home!)
my husband makes small fun puppet shows, is an artist love to use recycling materials make puppets. we have a 5 years old, but he is shy when he is around strangers, so he won't bother you basically.:)

+ More

House Rules

no shoes in the house , also please don't forget cleaning yourself after using the bathroom and kitchen, thank you!

+ More

Safety Features
Smoke Detector

1 night minimum stay
So Easy To Get to The Subway!
Verified Photo

192 Reviews

Check In

This host has 432 reviews for other properties.

View Other Reviews

About the Host, Yuchen & TJ

New York, New York, United States
Member since February 2011


Explore other options in and around Queens

More places to stay in Queens: Houses · Bed & Breakfasts · Lofts · Villas · Condominiums