Private room
2 Guests
1 Bed
Per Night
Your credit card won’t be charged

Enter dates for an accurate price.
Some hosts set different prices for different days.
3289 travelers saved this place

About this listing

Cozy room and comfortable for 2 guests, queen-size futon and has small work desk and closet. Shared bathroom. My apartment has other Airbnb guest rooms too so you might meet more nice travelers like yourself :) WiFi, fresh sheets and towels provided.

So Easy To Get to The Subway!
Verified Photo

The Space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Futon
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: $6 / night after the first guest
Weekly discount: 0%
Cancellation: Strict

Description

The Space

10 minutes to Williamsburg, 20 minutes to manhattan!

A private room with a Queen size futon and closet ,
with a SHARED bathroom ,
has Wi-Fi, it's on the first floor, so no need to drag your heavy suitcase up down stairs.

the street is safe, the building has it's own washer and dryer, (though we still need to pay, but we don't have to walk far to do the laundry),.

3 minutes walk to M train Seneca Stop, 6 minutes walk to L & M train Myrtle-Wyckoff stop.
the L & M both takes you to central Manhattan in about 20-35 minutes .

on the M train you can totally enjoy the sky ride, seeing Brooklyn views, takes you directly to the Central Park, MOMA, China Town, Queens, 5 Pointz (the amazing graffiti scene/blocks/gallery) etc.

the L train connects the most subway lines, hop on the L than very easy to switch to other places that you possibly wanna go to, also directly take you to Williamsburg, east village, Chelsea area, famous sky park - The High Line. and Bushwick (new area for underground scene/artists/musicians),

this is a super functional neighborhood, has 24 hours bodega around, 3 minutes walk to Myrtle Ave that has all kinds of stores, you can get everything you possibly need, and many restaurants .

I have blanket ,fresh sheets , pillow, ,towel for you, and will try to provide things you need while your staying.:)

and you will have the apt key so you can in and out as you please, 24 hours!

BTW I am in my 30s , I am a teacher also make some electronic music, my music project related to electro-ethnic-noise. (but don't worry- I won't practice at home!)
my husband makes small fun puppet shows, is an artist love to use recycling materials make puppets. we have a young boy, but he is shy when he is around strangers, so he won't bother you basically.:) We sometimes stay in Seattle WA with my husbands family, so then my roommate Diego is here taking care of everything, very nice guy!


House Rules

no shoes in the house , also please don't forget cleaning yourself after using the bathroom and kitchen, thank you!


Safety Features
Smoke Detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

So Easy To Get to The Subway!
Verified Photo

Your Host


Yuchen & Diego

Yuchen & Diego

New York, New York, United States · Member since February 2011

Me and Diego are in our 30s , we both are musicians, our music projects related to electro-ethnic-beats.

We are LGBT friendly!!

Response rate: 94%(past 30 days)
Response time: within a few hours

Social Connections

Additional Hosts

    Explore other options in and around Queens

    More places to stay in Queens: Houses · Bed & Breakfasts · Lofts · Villas · Condominiums