Private room
1 Guest
1 Bed

Request to Book

Per Night
Per Month

This property is unavailable.

When are you traveling?
Enter dates for accurate prices and availability.

This is a rare find.
Samantha's place is usually booked.
Love this place? Book soon!
Chances are...
Samantha's place will get booked for these dates.
Chances are...
Samantha's place will get booked for these dates.
Reserve for disaster relief
Samantha has waived the cost of staying here for people displaced by
Strict Cancellation
50% refund until one week before arrival, except service fees.
Report this listing
You have reported this listing. Undo?

About this listing

Pleasant comfortable room in a quiet house. If you need to relax it is perfect. Ideal location for transfers into city centre and university.

Contact Host

Single Room with Private Bathroom

The Space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Private room


Weekly Price: $263 /week
Monthly Price: $930 /month
Cancellation: Flexible


The Space

A very comfortable single room with private bathroom and views of the garden. Room has a tv and dvd and access to internet. You have use of your own private bathroom.
Large detached family home Queens Park area of Bournemouth.

Parking available on road.

Bustling Charminster with Bars and restaurants only few minutes walk away. Use of kitchen facilities available.

Guest Access

Private bathroom, kitchen.

The Neighborhood

It is residential area but round the corner there are lots of bars and restaurants all in walking distance.

Getting Around

excellent bus routes to city centre and train station short bus ride. You can take the number 3 yellow bus from the Centre or from the rail station. Get off at St Albans Church, my road is opposite.
IF you prefer to walk, city centre is approx. 30 mins and beach about 40 mins walking.

+ More

House Rules

This is a family house so not suitable if you are a party person ! I have two dogs, both very friendly. If you are a smoker you are welcome to smoke outside in garden. Due to children I would appreciate you to be considerate with regards to noise after 10pm and before 7am. I also prefer it if you can try to use the shower after 7am and before 9pm however, this does not apply at weekends.

+ More

Safety Features
Smoke Detector
Carbon Monoxide Detector
First Aid Kit
Fire Extinguisher

1 night minimum stay
Single Room with Private Bathroom

89 Reviews

Check In

About the Host, Samantha

Bournemouth, United Kingdom
Member since March 2012


Explore other options in and around Bournemouth