Skip to content

❤️ Modern & spacious 2 bedroom/2 bath with garage

Swanee is a superhost.
Swanee

❤️ Modern & spacious 2 bedroom/2 bath with garage

6 guests2 bedrooms3 beds2 baths
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
Entire home
You’ll have the condominium to yourself.
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the lockbox.
Sparkling clean
3 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Swanee is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.

Business travelers LOVE this place. Walking distance to Bishop Ranch and San Ramon Regional hospital as well coffee shops and grocery/drug stores and major banks and 24hr fitness. Located next to Iron Horse Trail. Very conveniently located. Easy access to 680 freeway. Play ground. Excellent school district.

Amenities

Air conditioning
Dryer
Essentials
Heating

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

Availability

Reviews

3 reviews
Cleanliness
5.0
Accuracy
5.0
Communication
5.0
Sparkling clean
3
Quick responses
3
Carolina User Profile
Carolina
September 2019
The apartment is beautiful! Very comfortable for a family. Swanee is great! Totally recommend
Akiko User Profile
Akiko
August 2019
Very convenient location close to 680, shopping and dinning. Nice size 2 bedrooms with a lot of storage space. Entire apartment was clean and easy to use. Swanee responds quickly to my messages and communication was efficient.
Swanee User Profile
Response from Swanee:
Akiko, Thank you for staying and leaving unit in such a great condition. Glad you enjoyed your stay. Welcome back anytime :-)
August 2019
Jopsy User Profile
Jopsy
July 2019
Swanee was awesome! This was one of the most comfortable Airbnb stays I have ever had. New apartment with all facilities and near all shopping complexes. Would definitely recommend staying here

This host has 32 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Swanee

San Ramon, CAJoined in July 2012
Swanee User Profile
35 Reviews
Verified
Swanee is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
I was born and raised in Iceland and have lived in California since my mid twenties. I really enjoy good food and good wine, mostly reds. My favorite dish is Alaskan King Crab legs, steamed and dipped in hot melted butter with fresh garlic. Chocolate is very high on my list of…
Interaction with guests
I am always available by phone or text. I live close by.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 4PM
Checkout: 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox
Check-in
After 4PM
Checkout
11AM

House Rules

  • Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations