Nice 2 pax apartment - central
Nice 2 pax apartment - central


Entire home/apt

3 Guests

1 Bedroom

1 Bed


Entire home/apt

3 Guests

1 Bedroom

1 Bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

With a view to the beautiful Frederiksberg Alle and with only 2 km to Copenhagen downtown, this apartment is perfect for the couple visiting Copenhagen. Close to Metro, hence airport can be reached easily and cheap.


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 4PM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: $39
Weekend Price: $147 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Description

The space

56 square meters with one bedroom, living room, kitchen and bathroom.
Can accommodate 2 adults (and one child).

Guest access

Dishwasher, washing machine, kitchen with all amentites. Nice newly renovated bathroom etc.

Interaction with guests

Only interaction is delivery of key and a tour in the apartment if needed.

The neighborhood

Only 2 km to City Hall (Rådhuspladsen) and right next to Frederiksberg Garden and ZOO.
Nice calm area with many cafés and shops on Frederiksberg Alle and Gammel Kongevej.
Close to the city centre.

Getting around

Close to bus and Metro. Plenty of parking space right outside the door (2 hours free).
2 bicycles available - easiest and fastest way to go around CPH.

Other things to note

AppleTV, Netflix, Sound system with jack to mp3 player/phone.
2 bicycles available for free!


House Rules
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Smoking on the balcony -please


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Availability
2 nights minimum stay

1 Review


Gunnar User Profile
August 2014
Me and my girlfriend stayed at Martins apartment for 9 nights. The apartment fully matched the description and we really enjoyed our time there. The location is excellent. It was also a great bonus to have access to the two bikes so we could easily get wherever we wanted. We will definitely consider Martin as our host for our next trip to Copenhagen.

Copenhagen, Denmark · Joined in July 2014
Martin User Profile

xxx

Response rate: 100%
(past 90 days)
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.