Living Room


Entire home/apt

4 Guests

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds


Entire home/apt

4 Guests

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Security Deposit: $103
Weekly Discount: 16%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Description

The space

Spacious two bedroom villa with fantastic views of Puerto Vallarta and the most wonderful Ocean sunsets ever. The apartment has a combined living room and kitchen, two bedrooms with double beds, two bathrooms, and a terrace with a bar and jacuzzi.

Villas Patricia is located just next to the beach in Conchas Chinas and walking distance to the downtown and Los Muertos Beach (15 minute walk to Los Muertos Beach).

Easy access to downtown nearby jungle tours, galleries, restaurants, shopping, fishing adventures, historic sites and miles of golden-sand beaches.

Your vacation condo provides a view of the bay from a spacious terrace. Sit out on the terrace and have a meal, enjoy the sunset or read a book.

It is located in a second floor of a beachfront building.

The condo comes fully equipped with linens (beach towels included) , kitchen appliances, and double door refrigerator. A washer and dryer are available in the utility room.

There are wonderful breezes off the bay. Ceiling fans and air conditioning are also available.

It is about a 15 minute walk to Los Muertos beach and the Zona Romantica. Taxis are available on the highway if you do not walk and cost $50 pesos to the Puerto Vallarta`s downtown.


House Rules
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Pets may be accepted depending upon size and a pet deposit may be required


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Availability
2 nights minimum stay

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

70 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Dixie User Profile
May 2017
You will love it! Great location and beautiful sunsets!

Sam User Profile
May 2017
Overall we had a great experience. The view from the balcony is great and the restaurant downstairs had a varied menu and very accommodating staff. It was always very easy to get a taxi, even early in the morning when we went deep sea fishing. There's not much to do in Conchas China; you definitely need to travel around PV but it was nice being away from the crowds. There's also an Oxxo one block away for daily needs like water, snacks, and bug spray. We would definitely recommend this place.

Shannon User Profile
April 2017
What a place Highly Recommend it Beautiful Sunsets Love the Deck Close to everything. Relaxing Just what we Needed

Marisol User Profile
April 2017
Just beautiful, words can't explain. Definitely coming back next year.

Jan User Profile
April 2017
We had an amazing time at Mane's place. We wanted a traditional comfortable condo to stay on the beach, near PV, and this place was perfect. We are not into the PV nightlife, so this was perfect for us. The little restaurant on the beach was perfect for times we didn't want to cook, otherwise we enjoyed pretending like it was our home for the week. Access to the beautiful beach and sunset made it perfect. We were very comfortable. Elga was very helpful, gracious and always ready to clean for us. The kitchen was equipped nicely for our cooking. We could walk the beach to Old Town and the Malecon or we could easily take the bus or taxi. My daughter said it was the best vacation she has ever taken. So glad we booked it when we did.

Jessica User Profile
March 2017
This is a beautiful apartment with an incredible view. There are two restaurants right at the building which are great. The one downside to the condo was the lack of hot water for showers and for the jacuzzi. But I definitely recommend it!

Becky User Profile
March 2017
The view from the balcony was amazingly beautiful! As soon as we arrived we quickly realized active construction was underway. We were taking a nap and was violently awakened to some serious banging. We immediately contacted the host and were told they were doing some “cleaning” and he was unaware this was still underway. The “cleaning” went on for 2 or 3 days of our stay. There is no hot water for the Jacuzzi. The water was arctic ice cold. When we contacted the host, we were told the Jacuzzi required 30x the amount of hot water than the water heater was capable of providing. Hot water lasted about 3 minutes during showering. We were also charged for filtered water even though we don’t recall seeing that in the property listing. During the first few days of our stay finding a taxi was an issue. We were told the resort restaurant downstairs could call a cab. One day the road to the condo was blocked due to construction so the restaurant told us to go to the 7th floor of the resort to get a taxi. When we did that the people in the reception area of the resort told us it was a very big problem that we were in there. They told us we couldn’t be there unless we had a room in the resort. We tried explaining we were in the condo and that didn’t seem to matter. After this ordeal, we began using the taxi provided on the information sheet in the room. Upon arrival, the housekeeper advised us she does not work on Saturday or Sunday. The day we were checking out happened to be a Saturday the housekeeper came a few hours before we were due to check out to collect money for the filtered water we were supplied and then she came back again about half an hour before we were to check out. She opened the door and parked her cleaning supplies right outside the door making it a bit awkward and uncomfortable. We did find the host was very responsive. Although we never met him he responded quickly via text. He also gave us a small partial refund for the active construction and hot water issue.
Mane User Profile
Response from Mane:
My handyman went a few times to the condo and your husband told him you had no problem, Helga my housekeeper complained of you not being happy with anything and she not being confortable, also because some broken glasses, you had a partial refund because a neighbor decided to clean and renew his property wich I am not anyone to tell him to stop doing what he is doing at his property, you wanted me to give you 50% back when you had the possibility of moving out of the condo, I got another 3 guests at my property and anybody complained of anything you had explained before. You were given a sheet of recommendations, you decided to do it your way, road was never blocked and you could not explain yourself to the guard at the building at night. It is a shame that you attempted to blackmail me asking me to refund more money or you were going to write this kind of review, shame on you!
March 2017

This host has 143 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Mexico City, Mexico · Joined in November 2009
Mane User Profile

I just think, that there is only one resason we came to this world and it is to ENJOY it!!! For me traveling is one of the best ways to appreciate life enjoying it!!!

Response rate: 100%
(past 30 days)
Response time: within an hour