Appartament.CORTELLAZZO JESOLO (VE)

Apartment - Entire home/apt · Via Alvise Da Mosto, Jesolo, Veneto 30016, Italy
Gabriela
Your host, Gabriela
8 Reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

Just 25 km from Venice, is this lovely apartment has two bedrooms, one double, bathroom with shower, a fully equipped kitchen and a large and spacious hall. It 's really very close to the sea, and is perfect for your summer vacation. Even in the spring for those who love the sea and perfect. The apartments consist of 2 bedrooms and each apartment, with kitchen, bathroom, for guests TV, air conditioning, heating, private parking, internal giargino, a playground for children, is allowed access to the animals, also a barbeque for all nature lovers, a large terrace for the study to 'open, also bikes available to guests. These apartments are located just 5 minutes from mare.Da not miss. It 's really the place for you, for your beach holidays. Furthermore, the whole area is very rich in restaurants, bars, shops and famous to enjoy the city both day and night.

Room type: Entire home/apt
Accommodates: 4
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Extra people: $14 / night after the first guest
Minimum Stay: 2 nights
Weekly Price: $561 /week
Monthly Price: $1965 /month
Check In: 10:00 AM
Check Out: 12:00 PM (noon)
Country:
City:
Cancellation: Flexible
Overall Guest Satisfaction
Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
  • Все очень понравилось.Есть парковка .Есть велосипеды ездить на море.

    July 2014
  • Good host

    June 2014
    Gabriela
    Response from Gabriela:

    You know very well what is meen 2 (website hidden) like in the foto,nithing moor and nithing less.You come in my house with your friends family and small baby very ill. I dont say nithing about this situation.You stay seven person in two rooms.One baby ill.You pay less for seven people in the (website hidden), please think before you will speack.Dear Vijay!!!!!
    I do not like to talk negatively about my quests,unless you are forced!

    June 2014
  • Die Besitzerin Gabriela und ihr Mann waren sehr freundlich und sie hat uns mit einem leckeren Schokokuchen begrüßt, Obst etc. und war in jeder Hinsicht sehr hilfsbereit.
    Für 4 erwachsene Personen fand ich die Wohnung etwas klein, das Hauptschlafzimmer hat kein Fenster, vielleicht lässt sich das noch ändern, da Außenwand.
    Zum Meer ist es wirklich nicht weit und die Wohnung liegt in einem ruhigen Viertel.

    August 2013
  • Our first experience with Airbnb. We traveled with our two dogs. In the apartment by the Gabrieli it was no problem. Upon arrival, everything was ready and clean. Gabriela is very kind and friendly. On our vacation in Gabrieli we were satisfied and this apartment can only recommend to everyone.
    Petr a Zuzana Praha

    July 2013
  • Gabriela was superb and amazing host, incredibly friendly and helpful.
    The apartment was perfect for the 4 days we spent there.:-)

    July 2013
  • We spent 4 nights in the apartment of Gabriela , we arrived very late due to lateness in train but she has been able to welcome us at 11 :55 pm . She was very kind also her husband very helpful man. Venice island is 1 hour by bus from the house and 10 minutes by train. The house was nice and as honey moon we were offered a bottle of champagne and fruit basket. We had a good time there.
    Thanks for helping us with our bags Gabriela on our departure and thanks for the welcome cake also

    June 2013
  • Gabriela è un host simpatico e disponibile, ci ha aiutato per trovare dove mangiare e per come muoverci, ha messo a disposizione le biciclette a richiesta senza chiedere soldi in cambio.
    E ci ha fatto trovare una buonissima torta all'arrivo.
    La casa non è enorme, ma di dimensioni adeguate per una coppia con un bambino piccolo.
    Il giardino è potenzialmente bello, ma dovrebbe essere più curato, mi è dispiaciuto vedere mozziconi di sigarette per terra...

    August 2012
    Gabriela
    Response from Gabriela:

    Mi piacerebbe che il (quest) ospite quando lascia la casa fa le pulizie come a trovato quando sono arrivati,no il bagno sporchissimo,mobile della cucina nero invece di bianco,il piano cottura pieno di grasso,(website hidden) letto pieno di sabbia.

    August 2012
  • Gabriela and her children were the wonderful hosts, easy to contact and responsive to all our requests. Though the house was not very close to the beach (we really didn't expect that the beach will be so clean, much better than some blue flag) , but after Gabriela offered us totally new bikes, problem was solved perfectly - highly appreciate it!. Moreover, not once Gabriela picked us up to the shop or to the local bus station - thanks again! Cortellazzo - is the very quiet and safe place, both night and day. There are nice shops and restaurants nearby. The children's playground in front of the apartment will be very convenient for guests with small children.. Can definitely recommend for small families or couples searching for retreat..

    July 2012
Per Month
From
$84
Subtotal Total

Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

Save this listing to review later.
Saved 33 times
Languages
Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Italiano
School
Facultatea de Drept, Universitatea din Bucuresti
Work
Tecnico di Ristruturazioni e Ristaurazione Strutture Alberghiere,Managment e Design!
About
Ciao a tutti,sono Gabriela e ho 42 anni,mi piace viaggiare nel mondo,amo la natura,amo i animali,il mio hobby e volley,danza clasica anche moderna,adoro il mare sopratutto.Un Grande Abbraccio a tutti voi che state leggendo il mio profilo.
View full profile
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
within a few hours
Calendar Updated
today
Similar Listings