1 adult
0 children
Ages 2 - 12
0 infants
Under 2
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
146 travelers saved this place

About this listing

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/apt
Security Deposit: $412
Weekly Discount: 12%
Cancellation: Moderate

The space

New building with studios for termporary rent located in Palermo, Acunia de Figueroa 1366 between Gorriti and Cabrera./ 2A
All the apartments in th building are for temporary rent.
In addition we don't charge comission.
20 studios: floors 1,2 ,3 ,4 ,5 ,unit A ,B.C,D (1C)
Studios 44 sqft (up to 3 persons) USS 8C0 a month and US$ 440 weekly
Studios 40 sqft (up to 2 persons) US$ 800 a month and US$ 400 weekly
Deposit: 1/2 month for 1 month and 1 month for more. Half a week for a weekly rent.
All the appartments have:
wi-fi high speed (30 megas),microwave,fully equiped kitchen, linens and towels, safe box, air conditining, fridge, LCD TV, desk, security cams
Plenty of light, nice view, quiet, safe.
Located 1 block from Honduras, 1 block from Av Cordoba, 4 from Coronel Diaz, and 7 from Santa Fe Av.
2 blocks from a very important Supermarket and a half block from a smoller one.
You have several bars and restaurant in the area.
4 blocks from Universidad de Palermo
Phonenumb ,ask for Claudia or send a messag by ,,
one bathroom,
Amenities: solarium, barbicue,laundry,gym
All included (taxes,electricity,expenses, gas,water)

House Rules
Check-in is after 12PM (noon)

Smoke,it s not alloweded ,unless you choose an smoking appartment
knock the front door when you enter
If loose the keysyou must pay US$ 100
If you leave the towels on the flooryou must pay US$ 50
It s not allowded to slpeep at the appartment more people that are registered
The building is quiet so it s not alloweded strong noises nor yelds

3 nights minimum stay

10 Reviews

Check In

This host has 297 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Your Host



Buenos Aires, Argentina · Joined in March 2011

I m 55 years old
I m fisitherapist and I love travel , so I give the same service that I would like to receive if I were myself
I m very active,mother of 3 children ,married.
My daughter , grand son and my future grand child live in Manhattan ,so I back and forward from Buenos Aires to New York each 3 months and having too much experience being a guest what allow me stay in both sides.
I like classic music,opera,dance.
I also have been running a dental clinic in BA

Response rate: 99%(past 30 days)
Response time: within a few hours

Social Connections
You won’t be charged yet