وحدة بيت ضيوف لكتاب القصص طابق رئيسي

مضيف متميز

تتم الاستضافة في جناح الضيف بالكامل بواسطة Taudine

  1. 4 ضيوف
  2. استوديو
  3. 2 أسرّة
  4. حمام واحد
تسجيل وصول ذاتي
يمكنك تسجيل الوصول باستخدام لوحة المفاتيح.
Taudine من المضيفين المتميزين
المضيفون المتميزون هم مضيفون ذو خبرة وتقييم عاليين، يلتزمون بتقديم إقامات رائعة للضيوف.
تجربة تسجيل وصول رائعة
لقد قام 100% من الضيوف الذين حجزوا مؤخرًا بتقييم عملية تسجيل الوصول باعتبارها 5 نجوم.

AirCover

يتضمن كل حجز حماية مجانية ضد إلغاءات المضيف، وعدم دقة المعلومات الواردة في إعلان المسكن، والمشاكل الأخرى مثل الصعوبة في تسجيل الوصول.
تمت ترجمة بعض المعلومات تلقائيًا.
استمتع بالمناظر الجميلة من النوافذ الكبيرة والواسعة في هذا الاستوديو المشرق والواسع. نظرًا لوقوعك على مساحة 2-15 فدانًا مشجرًا في نهاية طريق ترابي ، فأنت قريب من كل شيء ، ولكن تشعر أنك بعيدًا عن كل شيء! على بعد 4 دقائق بالسيارة فقط إلى بيبل بيتش & Pt. سانت جورج و 15 دقيقة من متنزه جدة سميث ريدوودز العام. يمكننا سماع عجول البحر وركوب الأمواج وضباب الميناء ، لكننا محميون من الرياح.

المسكن
تحتوي وحدة الطابق الرئيسي هذه التي تبلغ مساحتها 350 قدمًا مربعًا على سرير بحجم كوين من شركة أوريغون على إطار سرير مكواة عتيق. تحتوي المنضدة بجانب السرير على منافذ ومنفذ لشحن أجهزتك. تحتوي غرفة المعيشة على أريكة كرسي ضخمة مع أريكة تخزين كبيرة. يمكن جعل الأريكة سريرًا مريحًا جدًا باستخدام لوحة ميموري فوم مقاس 1.5بوصة. عند التزيين ، يكون عرض الأريكة بحجم كوين ، ولكن أطول من سرير بحجم كبير! يتوفر سرير أطفال متنقل قابل للطي مع مرتبة وملاءات. ترحب السجاد الفاخر للغاية بقدمك في غرفة المعيشة وعلى جانبي السرير ، ولكن الأرضية الرقيقة في المطبخ والمدخل تجعل من السهل الاسترخاء وتنظيف الانسكابات بسهولة. في المطبخ ، يوجد بوفيه فريد محول يضم حوضًا وجميع الأطباق والأواني التي ستحتاجها. يرجى ملاحظة أن هذا مطبخ صغير بدون موقد أو نطاق. نوفر فرن محمصة كبيرة وشعلات كهربائية بالإضافة إلى شواية كهربائية وميكروويف. تتسع الطاولة لـ 4 مقاعد وتحتوي على مساحة تخزين لعناصرك. الثلاجة الصغيرة مدسوسة خلف باب مساحة المرآب المشتركة حيث ستجد الغسالة والمجفف مع اللوازم مجانًا لضيوفنا. يمكن للضيوف أيضًا الوصول إلى الجليد والماء في باب ثلاجة المرآب. تحتوي الوحدة على سخان مياه خالي من الخزانات عند الطلب ، لذلك استمتع بدش ساخن طويل جدًا! يحتوي الحمام على دش وقوف كما يحتوي على مدفأة مناشف ومرآة حلاقة وقضبان إمساك. خزانة تخزين تحت الدرج مع علّاقات ستبقي أغراضك بعيدًا عن الطريق. هناك وحدة في الطابق الثاني أعلاه مع مدخل خاص بها يمكن استئجارها بشكل منفصل. يمكنك سماع الضيوف في الوحدة العلوية على الدرج أو التجول. نوفر سدادات الأذن للنوم الخفيف ولدينا ساعات هادئة من 10 مساءً إلى 7 صباحًا. يرجى ملاحظة أنه على الرغم من أن لدينا واي فاي ، إلا أنه عبر الأقمار الصناعية وليس موثوقًا به. لقد قمنا بتركيب معزز إشارة ولكن لم يساعد. العمل عن بعد عبر الإنترنت غير ممكن. إذا كنت تعتمد على الواي فاي ، فيرجى التفكير بعناية. هذا مكان رائع للانفصال.

مكان النوم

ما يقدمه هذا المسكن

إطلالة على الحديقة
مطبخ
مواقف سيارات مجانية في الأبنية
تلفزيون مع تلفزيون كبلي
غسّالة
نشّافة
خاص فناء أو شرفة
الفناء الخلفي
سرير
سرير للأطفال

تحديد تاريخ تسجيل الوصول

أضف تواريخ سفرك لمعرفة الأسعار الدقيقة

4.89 out of 5 stars from 197 reviews

النظافة
الدقة
التواصل
الموقع
تسجيل الوصول
القيمة

الموقع الذي ستُقيم فيه

Crescent City كاليفورنيا الولايات المتحدة

هذا الحي لطيف لأنه قريب بما فيه الكفاية من وسط المدينة ليكون مناسبًا للمتاجر والمطاعم ، ولكنه يبدو بعيدًا. إنها رحلة سهلة بالدراجة لمدة 10 دقائق أو 20-25 دقيقة سيرًا على الأقدام إلى شاطئ بيبل الجميل بشكل مذهل وبوينت سانت جورج. الأشجار والشجيرات والزهور الجميلة تجعله مكانًا رائعًا للتأمل والمشاهدة وأن تكون بشكل عام في سلام.

الاستضافة بواسطة Taudine

  1. انضم في نوفمبر 2016
  • 479 تقييمًا
  • تم التحقق من الهوية
  • مضيف متميز
I am a real estate agent, entrepreneur and former high school teacher. I love to travel with my husband and our three children. We are empty nesters and enjoy natural history travel, music, and food tourism. I taught Culinary Arts classes and owned a couple of food-related businesses including a catering company and a deli. I love our big trees, mushroom hunting, beach combing and real estate.
I am a real estate agent, entrepreneur and former high school teacher. I love to travel with my husband and our three children. We are empty nesters and enjoy natural history tr…

المضيفون المشاركون

  • Taylor

أثناء إقامتك

نحن نحب مقابلة أشخاص جدد وسنستمتع بسماع رأيك في مكاننا إذا التقينا ببعضنا البعض في العقار ، لكننا لن نقترب منك. نحن نحب خصوصيتنا وسنحترم خصوصيتك. نحن نعمل بدوام كامل لذلك قد لا نكون في المبنى ، لكننا سنرد بسرعة على الاستفسارات.

Taudine من المضيفين المتميّزين

المضيفون المتميزون هم مضيفون يمتلكون الخبرة ولديهم تقييم عالٍ ويلتزمون بتوفير إقامات رائعة للضيوف.
  • لغات: English وPortuguês وEspañol
  • معدل الاستجابة: 100%
  • وقت الاستجابة: خلال ساعة
لحماية المبالغ المدفوعة، لا تقُم بتحويل الأموال أو التواصل خارج موقع أو تطبيق Airbnb.

أشياء يجب معرفتها

قوانين البيت

تسجيل الوصول: في أي وقت بعد 4:00 م
تسجيل المغادرة: 11:00 ص
تسجيل الوصول الذاتي من خلال لوحة المفاتيح
التدخين ممنوع
ممنوع اصطحاب الحيوانات الأليفة
يمنع إقامة الحفلات أو الفعاليات

الصحة والسلامة

تنطبق ممارسات السلامة الخاصة بفيروس كورونا من Airbnb
يوجد بحيرة أو نهر أو مسطح مائي آخر قريب
من المحتمل أن تواجه حيوانًا خطيرًا
يوجد إنذار أول أكسيد الكربون
يوجد جهاز إنذار للدخان

سياسة الإلغاء

Storybook Guesthouse Unit A Main Floor

Superhost

Entire guest suite hosted by Taudine

  1. 4 guests
  2. Studio
  3. 2 beds
  4. 1 bath
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the keypad.
Taudine is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Great location
90% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.

AirCover

Every booking includes free protection from Host cancellations, listing inaccuracies, and other issues like trouble checking in.
Enjoy the beautiful views from large & plentiful windows in this bright & airy studio. Situated on 2.15 wooded acres at the end of a dirt road, you are close to everything, but feel like you're away from it all! Only a 4 min drive to Pebble Beach & Pt. St George & 15 mins from Jedediah Smith Redwoods State Park. We can hear the seals, surf & harbor fog horn, but we're sheltered from the wind.

The space
This 350sq ft main floor unit features an Oregon Mattress Company queen bed on a vintage iron bed frame. The nightstand has USB ports and an outlet to charge your devices. The living room has a massive chaise sofa with an oversized storage ottoman. The sofa can be made into a very comfortable bed using the provided 1.5" memory foam pad. When made up, the sofa is queen width, but longer than a king bed! A portable folding crib with a mattress and linen is available. Super thick plush rugs welcome your feet in the living room and on both sides of the bed, but the laminate floor in the kitchen and entry makes it easy to relax and clean spills easily. In the kitchen, a unique converted buffet cabinet houses a sink and all the dishes and utensils you'll need. Please note that this is a kitchenette with no stove or range. We provide a large toaster oven and electric burners as well as an electric grill and microwave. The table seats 4 and has storage underneath for your items. The small fridge is tucked in behind the door to the shared garage space where you'll find the washer and dryer with supplies free for our guests. Guests also have access to ice and water in the garage refrigerator door. The unit has an on demand tankless water heater so enjoy a really long hot shower! The bathroom has a stand up shower and also features a towel warmer, shaving mirror and grab bars. A storage closet under the stairs with hangers will keep your items out of the way. There is a second floor unit above with it's own entrance that can be rented separately. You may hear guests in the upper unit on the stairs or walking around. We provide ear plugs for light sleepers and we have quiet hours from 10pm-7am. Please note that although we have wifi, it is via satellite and is not reliable. We've installed a signal booster but it hasn't helped. Working remotely online is not possible. If you depend on WiFi, please consider carefully. This is a great place to disconnect.

Where you'll sleep

What this place offers

Garden view
Kitchen
Free parking on premises
TV with standard cable
Washer
Dryer
Private patio or balcony
Backyard
Crib
Pack ’n play/Travel crib

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing

4.90 out of 5 stars from 191 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

Crescent City, California, United States

This neighborhood is nice because it's close enough to the center of town to be convenient to stores and restaurants, but it feels remote. It's an easy 10 min bike ride or 20-25 min walk to the amazingly beautiful Pebble Beach and Point St. George. The beautiful trees, shrubs and flowers make it a great place to meditate, observe and generally be at peace.

Hosted by Taudine

  1. Joined in November 2016
  • 449 Reviews
  • Identity verified
  • Superhost
I am a real estate agent, entrepreneur and teacher. I love to travel with my husband and our three children. We are recent empty nesters and enjoy natural history travel, music, and food tourism. I taught Culinary Arts classes and owned a couple of food-related businesses including a catering company and a deli. I love our big trees, mushroom hunting, beach combing and real estate.
I am a real estate agent, entrepreneur and teacher. I love to travel with my husband and our three children. We are recent empty nesters and enjoy natural history travel, music,…

Co-hosts

  • Taylor

During your stay

We like meeting new people and we'd enjoy hearing what you think of our place if we run into each other on the property, but we won't approach you. We like our privacy and we'll respect yours. We work full time so we may not be on the premises, but we'll respond quickly to inquiries.
We like meeting new people and we'd enjoy hearing what you think of our place if we run into each other on the property, but we won't approach you. We like our privacy and we'll r…

Taudine is a Superhost

Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
  • Languages: English, Português, Español
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: After 4:00 PM
Checkout: 11:00 AM
Self check-in with keypad
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events

Health & safety

Airbnb's COVID-19 safety practices apply
Nearby lake, river, other body of water
May encounter potentially dangerous animal
Carbon monoxide alarm
Smoke alarm

Cancellation policy