Great Place 2 blocks from the train

House - Private room · West Thorndale Avenue, Chicago, IL 60660, United States
Miguel
Your host, Miguel
0 Reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The Space

The house is located Between Edgewater & Rogers Park in the North side of Chicago. The Neighborhood is a wonderful mix of culture. You will find Little Vietnam, the Indian neighborhood, Mexican, Muslin, jewish and African neighborhoods. The house is 3 blocks from the beach, 2 blocks from the Red Line train station (25 minutes to downtown), and 2 blocks from restaurants and bars. The house is large and sunny; it has 3 bedrooms fully furnished, 2 big living rooms, a bathroom, big kitchen an a yard. You will have , DSL (wireless) and Direct Tv in the living room for your convenience. The room has a desk and a full size bed and linens, blankets, towels if you need them. Also you are welcome to use all kitchen appliances. All utilities are included!

I have a well behave small dog (maltese). NO shedding, Hypo-allergenic dog.
You will be sharing the house with two professionals most of the time. We are respecful of people schedules and we expect the same from you. Great for grad international students. People from around the world stayed here before, international Journalists, Doctors, PhD students. Great and cool place close to Northwester and Loyola Universities.

A little about me; I'm Colombian(35) but I moved to the USA 20 years ago to go to College and I decided to stay. I have visited more than 20 countries and I had lived In Spain and France. I know how to travel in a budged, with money, with friends, by myself with my girlfriend so I kind the have the feeling what people are looking for to get from their host and the place of stay. Let me know if I can help you. I know Chicago very well and I love to help people finding their where around and getting the most of the city of Chicago can offer! Im very flexible with dates and if you need a place for days I can help you with that too. Please tell me a little be about yourself so I can have an idea of what are you looking for.

Cheers!

Room type: Private room
Bed type: Real Bed
Accommodates: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Minimum Stay: 3 nights
Weekly Price: $500 /week
Monthly Price: $750 /month
Cleaning Fee: $25
Check In: 3:00 PM
Check Out: 12:00 PM (noon)
Country:
City:
Neighborhood:
Cancellation: Moderate
Pet Owner: Dog(s)

There are no reviews to show.

Per Month
From
$90
Subtotal Total

Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

Save this listing to review later.
Saved 47 times
Languages
English, Español
School
Columbia College
Work
Banana Republic
About
Hi there, My name is Miguel and I'm Colombian native but many years ago I moved to the USA to finish my studies. I Love travel, Soccer, good food and indi movies. I have lived in Colombia, Spain and France before moving to the states. I like meeting new people and their culture. My passions are animals and social justice! I do have a small Maltese-Puddle dog mix living with me. No shedding-hypoallergic.
View full profile
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
within a few hours
Calendar Updated
2 months ago
Similar Listings