Back Bedroom - TV in both bedrooms - Huge BedroomsBack Bedroom - Queen Size Bed (in both bedrooms)
2 Blocks to Beach - Sleeps 6- NO SMOKING - NO PETS
2 Blocks to Beach - Sleeps 6- NO SMOKING - NO PETS

Entire home/apt

6 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Many Updates in 2016! Townhouse in the Heart of Myrtle Beach! Excellent location! Each Bedroom upstairs has a private full bath plus half bath downstairs. Couch pulls out into a bed. Cable TV in Living Room & each Bedroom. Newer kitchen appliances. Our Townhouse is Nothing Fancy, but it is Clean and Comfortable, and in a GREAT location! PLEASE NOTE: NO SMOKING ON THE PREMISES. NO PETS. NOT A PARTY HOUSE.

The space

GREAT location! Close to the beach, shopping, Broadway at the Beach, shows, restaurants, airport, miniature golf and many other things Myrtle Beach has to offer!
****UPDATES 2016: New Flooring on entire first floor and both bathrooms upstairs. New toilets and vanities in all 3 bathrooms. Both bedrooms and all 3 bathrooms freshly painted.

Guest access

2 Hair Dryers provided. Rain Umbrella in the closet by the front door.

Interaction with guests

Since I do not live in the same town, there is no face-to-face interaction; however, we can definitely communicate through airbnb and I always try to respond very promptly to each message. :)

Other things to note

Though we do not have a pool, there is a Recreation Center about a block away that has an Indoor Pool, walking/running track, weight room, cardio room, and several other amenities. The facility is open to the public for a very small fee.


The space
Bathrooms: 2.5
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 25 / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee: 100
Security Deposit: 200
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

1. NO SMOKING, INSIDE OR OUTSIDE.
2. NO PETS. Many guests have allergies, so we are pet-free here.
3. NO PARTIES
4. Be respectful of neighbors / no excess noise. My neighbors have families and noise travels. I don't want to have complaints from other owners.
5. No outside overnight guests (other than pre-approved guests).
6. Host is not responsible for any accidents, injuries or illness that occur while on the premises or its facilities. The Homeowner is not responsible for the loss of personal belongings or valuables of the guest. By accepting this reservation, it is agreed that the Guest is expressly assuming the risk of any harm arising from their use of the premises or others whom they invite to use the premises.
7. Should an accident or damage to property occur, please notify host immediately so that the host can take appropriate action to replace, fix, or repair.
8. During Your Stay, please remove trash by taking it out to the dumpster.
9. During Your Stay, you are responsible for basic housekeeping during your stay (picking up after yourself, washing dishes and towels as needed).

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - Both Bedrooms and Full Bathrooms are on the 2nd Level of the Home (1 flight).

Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

55 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ryan User Profile
August 2017
Holly is a wonderful host. Great communication the entire trip. We had a wonderful week and I can't wait to rent from her again!
Holley User Profile
Response from Holley:
Thank you, Ryan!
August 2017

Lea User Profile
August 2017
My friends and I stayed for a couple days at Holley's townhouse and it was perfect! There were five of us total and we fit very well. We walked to the beach, it was 2 blocks away from a part of the beach that was quite and off the boardwalk so it wasn't nice to have space and not too many people around. Holley was a great host, was helpful and always answered questions I had quickly. We had a wonderful stay thanks to Holley!!
Holley User Profile
Response from Holley:
Thank you, Lea! You're welcomed back anytime!
August 2017

Charles User Profile
July 2017
Holley was a fantastic host! The location of her home was absolutely perfect. The beach is only two blocks away, making it walking distance. The beach attractions are also close! I would highly recommend anyone trying to find a house for a beach visit stop looking, and book with Holley immediately!
Holley User Profile
Response from Holley:
Thank you, Charles! You were a great guest and I hope you will come back again sometime!
July 2017

CreeCree User Profile
July 2017
This is the perfect place to enjoy everything Myrtle Beach has to offer. It is close to the beach, sky wheel, Broadway at the beach, and most other activities and food!
Holley User Profile
Response from Holley:
Thank you! And thank you for being a great repeat guest!
July 2017

Allison User Profile
July 2017
Holley was friendly and answered any questions I had and gave very quick response. The place was nice and not located to far from attractions and other places. It was nice

Tanicea User Profile
July 2017
Holley place is just as described when it comes to location to the beach. But I would not recommend walking because you have to cross a very busy highway to get there. The house is extremely out dated. Other than that the stay was fine.
Holley User Profile
Response from Holley:
I'm glad you enjoyed your stay, but a little surprised by your statement "extremely outdated." We have new stainless steel appliances and last year we just put brand new porcelain tile floor on the entire first floor and both bathrooms upstairs. We also just put in brand new toilets and vanities in all 3 bathrooms last year and two flat screen TVs. As my ad clearly states, it's nothing fancy but I definitely wouldn't describe it as "extremely outdated". Thank you for staying at our place!
July 2017

Lamar User Profile
July 2017
The stay was good and Holley was very helpful. The location is great. Very close to attractions and shopping places.
Holley User Profile
Response from Holley:
Thank you!
July 2017

Chicago, Illinois, United StatesJoined in July 2014
Holley User Profile

Hi! Thank you for visiting my listing. To tell you a little about myself, my loves include the ocean, horses, travel, and playing tennis. I currently live in Chicago and work as an Insurance Agent, but I hope to retire to this townhouse in Myrtle Beach one of these days because it is so comfortable and welcoming. I think the best thing about it is the great location that just seems so close to everything, especially the beach (my love)! I hope you have a wonderful vacation, and if you decide to stay at our place, I hope you enjoy it as much as I do! Happy Travels!

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings