Skip to content
Private room in guesthouse

дом около море-House near the Sea

дом около море-House near the Sea

3 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 private bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 private bath

комнаты в гастевом доме около море 50 метров от пляжа.есть кухня ,балкон,двор собственный,камин мангалю

Free parking on premises
Laptop friendly workspace
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 single bed
House Rules
Check-in time is flexible

7 Reviews

Check In
Adam & Annett User Profile
July 2015
First: You won't find a place closer to the Black Sea. There's a beautiful beach directly across the railroad tracks (which also means it's close to the main train station). An easy-to-catch bus will take you to town whenever you want. Second: You won't find a family more hospit…

Vakhtang User Profile
July 2017
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Aleksandra User Profile
June 2017
The host canceled this reservation 12 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Ted User Profile
August 2016
Our stay at Natalia's house was in all really pleasant. Natalia and her husband picked us up from the city center when we asked and showed us the very neat house. Everything we needed was there and trips & tips for the city where friendly explained by Natalia and her mother, who …

Linda User Profile
July 2016
The accommodation is not in Batumi, but in the next village, Maximjauri, half an hour travel from Batumi on bus. The host came to the bus station for us. Bathroom dirty but sheets all clean. breakfast: dont take it so seriously. Welcoming family but for this price you can f…
Natalia User Profile
Response from Natalia:
our house is in Batumi adress is Batumi tamar mepe street.i said where to get of the bus bus they went to the centre and i drive there and took then to our house(even no thank you was said). ON THE FIRST DAY AFTER ONE HOUR MEET SHE ASKED ME TO BABYSITT HER CHILD AND SHE WOULD LIKE TO GO ALONE IN TOWN CENTRE. she even dont know me and is she normal and mother?i refused because of this she got (Website hidden by Airbnb) that night she brought UNKNOWN MEN to our house where other guests are.(he looks like Terorist)i waited till 2.00 night and then i asked we dont know you friend,name passport and see him off.i am take caring of my guests.UNKNOWN MEN WIth LONG BLACK BEARD would you let to enter unknown men,i dont,in the morning whole batumi was flooded because of the bad weather i even couldnot come back home from the work.every streets were flooded(does the weather depend on us) she should leave at 9 oclock in the moning.we let her to stay till 19.00without any money and without anything,because of her child.hwom she even dony take care.he was wearing wet socks and our gusets were taking care of him not his mum.we dried him soks feed him and she even didnt say thanks car was damaged after flooding.and she even couldnot understand this.we get taxi for her.dont forget she could go earlier because after 3 oclosk there was no water in the street.train station was 40 metres from our house.and she was compaining to get there on foot or to pay for the taxi. WE HAVE MANY GOOD REVIEWS.WE THINK SHE IS NOT POSSITIVE PERSON.AND NOT GOOD MOTHER.POOR MILAN WITH HER.(THESE ARE WORDS NOT ONLY FROM ME FROM OUR GUESTS)
July 2016

Kanani User Profile
June 2016
When I arrived at the Makhinjauri train station (just outside of Batumi) Natalia (Nato) and her mom were waiting there for me. If you are worried about language, don't be! Nato and her mother are both great English speakers. They quickly made me feel welcomed and did an overview …

Виктория User Profile
September 2017
Сами хозяева радушные, гостеприимные и отзывчивые, до моря действительно Очень близко. На этом плюсы данного жилья заканчиваются. Номер представляет из себя бетонную сырую коробку, в котором отсутствует хоть один коврик - ни в номере ни в душевой его вы не найдёте. В душевой негд…

This host has 15 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Natalia

Adjara, GeorgiaJoined in April 2014
Natalia User Profile
22 Reviews
1 Reference
Languages: English, Русский
Response rate: 0%
Response time: a few days or more
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Similar listings