Skip to content

Daily/Weekly/Monthly room in Houston

Martha User Profile
Martha

Daily/Weekly/Monthly room in Houston

Private room in house
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the lockbox.
Martha is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.

I live in the quiet neighborhood of Braeburn Valley West! Nothing is more than 30 minutes from the home. Average time to Sugarland 10min, Galleria 15min, Downtown 30min!

Amenities

Kitchen
Free parking on premises
Wifi
Laptop friendly workspace
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed

Availability

14 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Bex User Profile
Bex
September 2019
Martha was so kind! I really enjoyed staying at her place, the backyard patio is super nice and the bed was so comfy!
Abdullah User Profile
Abdullah
September 2019
Thank you
Michael User Profile
Michael
August 2019
Staying here was great place to rest my head during my stay. Martha was super helpful the first night I arrived by giving me a tour and a rundown of the place (which was much more than I expected). The place was clean and cozy, and I really enjoyed her chocolate Labrador who was…
Hamza User Profile
Hamza
August 2019
Nice location, price is very reasonable as well. Martha is a nice person but she needs to improve her check in process and house needs little bit more cleaning as well but overall good value for money.
Mike User Profile
Mike
August 2019
Great place to rest. Location is great. Tons of good restaurants around.
Michael User Profile
Michael
July 2019
Great place very cozy and reasonably priced
Luis User Profile
Luis
July 2019
Great host and lovely place to stay a couple of nights.

Hosted by Martha

Houston, TXJoined in August 2015
Martha User Profile
33 Reviews
Verified
Martha is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Welcome to my listing! I began this out of necessity, but I have learned that I really really enjoy hosting! I am new and learning the best way to be able to provide a comfortable and safe place for guest from all walks of life to stay! I strive to make my home quiet and peaceful…
Interaction with guests
It depends on what I have going on or if I am even home. I will try and find a balance between socializing and giving the guest space. I also spend a lot of time working on my laptop from my bedroom or dinning area.
Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: Flexible
Checkout: 1PM
Self check-in with lockbox
Check-in
Flexible
Checkout
1PM

House Rules

  • Not suitable for children and infants
  • No pets
  • Smoking is allowed