Single room in Hameln with everything you need

Entire rental unit hosted by Raul

  1. 1 guest
  2. 1 bedroom
  3. 1 bed
  4. 1 bath
Park for free
This is one of the few places in the area with free parking.

AirCover

Every booking includes free protection from Host cancellations, listing inaccuracies, and other issues like trouble checking in.
Some info has been automatically translated.
Small, cozy bedroom with a single bed and bathroom. Exclusive kitchen available, as well as shared use of laundry room and terrace with grill. Parking in the yard, right next to the house.
3km from the old town. Market purchase, media market, hardware store and other shopping facilities within walking distance.
It is a suite in a family house (bungalow) where our family lives. We have two lovely dogs (Lilli, and Berry) who like to welcome our guests.

The space
Our house is a guest house, which has been converted into a residential house.One of the original apartments is free and is rented here. Single room with a single bed and private bathroom. The communal kitchen has also been preserved and is exclusively available to the guest, complete with dishes, silverware, refrigerator, etc.
Outside, a cozy corner with barbecue and hammocks is being created.
Within walking distance are supermarkets and many other shopping facilities.
The old town is only 3km away,easily accessible by bus.

Where you'll sleep

Bedroom
1 single bed

What this place offers

Kitchen
Wifi
Free parking on premises
TV
Washer
Shared patio or balcony
Backyard
Hair dryer
Fire pit
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing

4.75 out of 5 stars from 52 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

Hameln, Niedersachsen, Germany

We are in a quiet neighborhood, but very well located. Everything you need is within walking distance. The charming Hamelner Altstadt is also very close and offers many opportunities for walking, shopping or gastronomy. In the Weserbergland there are many other tourist offers in addition to the well-known cycle paths.

Hosted by Raul

  1. Joined in February 2019
  • 52 Reviews
  • Identity verified
  • Airbnb.org supporter
Born Brazilian, but with German roots. I have been living in Germany since 2017. The languages speak German, Portuguese, and English. I'm in the archery industry.

During your stay

Someone from our family of five is often at home. We are available for information. I can always be reached by phone, including via Airbnb Messages. Usually respond immediately.
  • Languages: English, Deutsch, Português
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: 2:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Checkout: 12:00 PM
Not suitable for children and infants
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events

Health & safety

Airbnb's COVID-19 safety practices apply
Carbon monoxide alarm not reported Show more
Smoke alarm

Cancellation policy