Skip to content

Cozy & Luxurious Lifestyle you deserved! 1 Bedroom

Mea User Profile

Cozy & Luxurious Lifestyle you deserved! 1 Bedroom

Private room in townhouse
3 guests1 bedroom2 beds1 shared bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 shared bath
Self check-in
You can check in with the doorman.
Sparkling clean
5 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Great location
91% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.

❤To everyone who wants to go to Disneyworld this villa is in perfect location & it's a gated community - Regal Palms Resort & Spa. The resort has a 2 acre Tropical Swimming Pool Complex with 2 heated pools. There is also a waterslide, sauna, gym, steam room, indoor Jacuzzi, tiki bar, outdoor hot tub Jacuzzi/spa, lazy river', children's Lap pool, sports area, game room, poolside patio and lots of room for sunbathing, salon & spa, bar & restaurant inside the resort. It is close Berry Town Center.


Free parking on premises
Cable TV

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
2 double beds,1 air mattress



11 reviews
Outstanding hospitality
Quick responses
Sparkling clean
Debbie User Profile
November 2019
Her house is very beautiful, she makes her stay very comfortable! And the waterpark was amazing my granddaughter really enjoyed it I highly recommend a place
Mianna User Profile
November 2019
Very great host and very clean! Thanks for having us
Elain User Profile
September 2019
She's great! Highly recommended
LaTanya User Profile
July 2019
Mea was an absolute wonderful host. She answered every question that we had right away, and asked about are experiences every time we came back in from an outing. Her home was absolutely beautiful and we absolutely had an amazing relaxing time. When we go back we plan on here…
Carmen User Profile
July 2019
Great host!
Sharay User Profile
July 2019
Mea is an amazing host. She’s always available to contact no matter what and she’s there to help you with whatever you need.
McKenna User Profile
July 2019
Mea is a great host and will help out with anything you need. The place though was not very clean. The carpets were dirty, had tons of stains, and smelled. The location though was wonderful and it was very convenient to get in and out of. Overall it was a good stay, but we do…
Mea User Profile
Response from Mea:
Thanks for the review dear. I apologize because my house cleaner said that the vaccum was broken. I'll make sure the house maid would take care of the problem and clean it well next time. I'm glad you had a good stay. You're welcome anytime.
July 2019

Hosted by Mea

Davenport, FLJoined in March 2019
Mea User Profile
23 Reviews
Interaction with guests
You can reach me via cell. My cellphone number is (Phone number hidden by Airbnb)
Languages: English, Tagalog
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 12PM (noon)
Checkout: 10AM
Self check-in with building staff
After 12PM (noon)

House Rules

  • No parties or events
  • Pets are allowed
  • Smoking is allowed