Skip to content
Entire house

Oliveira Studio c/piscina e terraço

Afonso User Profile

Oliveira Studio c/piscina e terraço

3 guests
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
2 beds
1 bath
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.

Studio com piscina de 100 m² em Quinta Nova Terra de 80.000m² onde se encontra plantados abacateiros. O studio de estilo contemporâneo foi completamente remodelado estando a cozinha completamente equipada.A sua localização privilegiada oferece condiç


Air conditioning

House Rules

Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events


29 Reviews

Guillaume User Profile
August 2018
Peaceful and beautiful location among avocado and lemon trees. Easy access by car to all Algarve spots. Basic but functional studio, we enjoyed our stay there. The swimming pool is a real plus during the hot summer. The host is particularly welcoming and always available when nee…
Vanessa User Profile
July 2018
The stay at quinta do galego was wonderful. The room with a little terrace was great and had everything needed to cook! The pool area is perfect, so beautiful we could have spent our entire stay there :D thank you for everything
Dennis User Profile
July 2018
Lovely property, great host, we definitely enjoyed our stay and will surely come again.
Robin User Profile
July 2018
We had a great stay with Afonso. He was very attentive - super quick replies. The guidebook he provided was excellent and gave us some ideas for our first visit to the Algarve region. The grounds were super nice and secluded. The pool area was awesome - though the water like the…
Damien User Profile
August 2016
Beautiful property set in the peaceful grounds of a Lime and Avocado farm. Alfonso his girlfriend and Pepe were extremely helpful all weekend of my stay, even dropping me 5kms up the road to Santa Barbara de Nexe. Great location due to it's calm setting but close to the airport a…
Enza User Profile
July 2015
Very expensive for a house "in wood". Everything you touch fall or break.. Afonso is never there to help you, he just give you the keys and take the money, that's all. The pool is much more smaller than in the photo, the appartment too (very very small). The worst: eveything is…
Afonso User Profile
Response from Afonso:
Thank you for your coments but to play fair lets puts the cards on the table. You came from another acomodation that you have some problems (and it was not my fault) and im sure your mude as not the best when you arrived. i was always around put i have anoter guests and the propertie as 8ha. Beside your continued discussions with your husband were the reason why i should respect and give you some space. I meet with your husband sometimes and i as always alone or with the child. It really amazing that you are the only person that said that the swimmipool is very small (100m²) its was you the first with this opinion after i had so many guests,but im sure that you expect an olympic one and this not feet you.the only constrution you saw was the gardening and landscape and in the propertie of 80.000m² you will have always something to improve and to make a more positive exerience to all guests. This is my me dream and my personal project and i will do my best to make the best of it to all the guest..thank you once again and i wish you all the best
July 2015
Agnes User Profile
June 2015
the whole farm is still a construction site. we could not see the pool from our appartment but some recently planted trees and some heaps of earth. electricity was down a couple of times, therefor no water and a constantly peeping fridge. the impressions from the pics are far awa…
Afonso User Profile
Response from Afonso:
Hello Agnieszka. Thank you for your review, i really appreciate that becouse it give the oportunitie to improve. the farm have 80.000m² and in my point of view working to improve the experience of my guest is my priroty that the motive why im always improving the place. Im so sorry about the electricty but the the air condition of the house of another guest was doing that. It will take a while untill we find out, but one day after the problem is solved. the peeping of the frideg is becouse of you problably didnt closed well and for security reasons it does that sound to warning that something is not right. This studio was a view to the mountains that most of the people really appreciate but of course i understand that you prefer the view to the pool. I would like you to inform ohter host when you have a problem becouse like i am avaible to find a solution for you, im sure other hosts also will do that. Thank you very much, onde again for the oportunitie :)
June 2015

Hosted by Afonso

Faro, PortugalJoined in April 2011
Afonso User Profile
149 Reviews
Adoro viagens e conhecer novas culturas...
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings