Skip to content

Single room in beautiful Gourgé near Parthenay

Leo User Profile
Leo

Single room in beautiful Gourgé near Parthenay

Private room in house
1 guest1 bedroom1 bed1 shared bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.
Sparkling clean
4 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Great location
100% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.

I hope you find my home "Les Belles Étoiles" (The beautiful stars) in Gourgé to be comfortable, welcoming and practical. It lies on the Chemin Saint Jacques, perfect for visitors just passing through, or stay for one month if you prefer. The area has everything you want, idyllic villages and chateaus, relaxing walks and picnics, bicycle routes or great cheap lunches. If you like more activity then visit the coast, nearby towns, or one of the nearby theme parks such as Futuroscope or Puy Du Fou.

Amenities

Essentials
Indoor fireplace
Heating
Hot water

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 single bed

Availability

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Wendy User Profile
Wendy
August 2019
What can I say about Leo and his amazing place in Gourge?! Well, firstly, the welcome you receive is outstanding, and you feel like you're visiting a long time friend as soon as you arrive. His beautiful house is warm, comfortable and welcoming, and has a feel of home in the…
Lionel User Profile
Lionel
July 2019
tres bon acceuil leo est tres acceuillant parfait pour ce que je recherchai
Lionel User Profile
Lionel
July 2019
parfait
Jonathan User Profile
Jonathan
June 2019
Merci à Leo pour son accueil et son hospitalité Je recommande sans hésiter Encore merci
Leo User Profile
Response from Leo:
Merci d'avoir choisi ma maison pour votre séjour Jonathan. A bientôt j'espère.
June 2019

This host has 13 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Leo

England, United KingdomJoined in March 2019
Leo User Profile
17 Reviews
Verified
My name is Leo and I am from the UK but I like to spend as much time as possible in France. I love my home in Gourgé so I have decided to share it with you if you would like to come and stay. I like to travel and enjoy good food, music and good times with people of all cultures…
Interaction with guests
I will be staying at the house with my guests, sharing some of the space and socialising as much as you want but I will also try and give you as much private space as you want. I will include bread, butter and jam for your breakfast each day and you have full use of the kitchen…
Languages: Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Policies

House Rules

Not safe or suitable for infants (under 2 years) and pets - No room for a crib in this room, but there is in other rooms. Il n'y a pas de place pour un lit de bébé mais c'est possible dans les autres chambres.
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM and check out by 11AM