Skip to content

Penthouse apartment for dog lovers

Nathan is a superhost.
Nathan

Penthouse apartment for dog lovers

Private room in apartment
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
Sparkling clean
10 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Nathan is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.

Large well lit room with queen sized bed, built in robes and private bathroom in large penthouse apartment. The guest bathroom connects through an internal door to the guest bedroom so you have exclusive use.

I have a pet dog (Tom the Beagle) so if you're a dog lover he'll be sure to appreciate any attention you give him.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Elevator
Wifi
Kitchen
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

Accessibility

Elevator

Availability

Reviews

11 reviews
Cleanliness
4.9
Accuracy
5.0
Communication
5.0
Amazing amenities
11
Stylish space
11
Sparkling clean
10
Kristina User Profile
Kristina
December 2019
Very friendly and helpful. Nathan gave a lot of information about restaurants, shops, bars etc. Tom is very well behaved and calm, overall a nice dog to be around. Amazing apartment with a great view during the day and at night. Would recommend!
Vivian User Profile
Vivian
November 2019
This airbnb was one of my best I ever had. We went crazy when we walked in for the first time. It looks like a showroom...stunning, amazing nothing different to stay. You will have the first floor just for you. Sometimes Nathan was cooking something in the kitchen. He is nice…
Victory User Profile
Victory
October 2019
Places was alot nicer than the photos which is a rare occurrence on Airbnb! Amazing views, beautiful apartment, right in the hub of restaurants and extremely clean. Tom was such a bundle of joy. Couldn't recommend this place enough! 10 stars
Dani User Profile
Dani
October 2019
Great value. Large private room with comfortable mattress, pillows and bedding, and door to the balcony. Shower had good water pressure in the bathroom. Convenient location, only a short walk to the station and lots of places to eat nearby. Easy check-in and check-out processes,…
Nicola User Profile
Nicola
October 2019
Sometimes the description of a place doesn't quite meet up to the reality. Not at Nathan's!! The apartment is stunning, spotless, and the views of the city are amazing! You won't find better value for money. Nathan and Tom were both so friendly and welcoming which made the stay…
Maryia User Profile
Maryia
October 2019
Good value for money: beautiful apartment with absolutely amazing view, convenient location, nice and friendly host, and the cutest dog Tom!
Lionel User Profile
Lionel
July 2019
A cosy apartment with an unobstructed view of the city skyline. Nathan was a sincere and thoughtful host who made the apartment warm and homely. I recommend this to anyone and everyone!

Hosted by Nathan

Melbourne, AustraliaJoined in August 2011
Nathan User Profile
11 Reviews
1 Reference
Verified
Nathan is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
I'm a 34 year old market researcher who runs my own consultancy. My partner Cam works in shipping and we have a 10 year old beagle Tom. We've travelled extensively across Europe, Australia and America using Airbnb and love the interesting people and places it has allowed us to…
Interaction with guests
The level of interaction is up to you. I love meeting new people and showing guests around the many food options in Footscray but the layout of the apartment means you can have complete privacy if you prefer as I spend most of my time upstairs away from the shared areas of the…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: Flexible
Checkout: 12:00 PM
Check-in
Flexible
Checkout
12:00 PM

House Rules

  • Not suitable for children and infants
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations