Skip to content
)

Ex mulino immerso nel verde

Cristina Sofia User Profile
Cristina Sofia

Ex mulino immerso nel verde

5 guests1 bedroom5 beds1 bath
5 guests
1 bedroom
5 beds
1 bath
Entire home
You’ll have the house to yourself.
Sparkling clean
2 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.

L'appartamento, immerso nel verde, si affaccia al Rio Gentile e ha l'accesso da una scala e un terrazzo privato. Ci sono poi un ulteriore terrazzo e un giardino pertinenziali.
(Regione Liguria: cod. 010007-LT-0284)

Amenities

Kitchen
Washer
Babysitter recommendations
Children’s dinnerware
Unavailable: Smoke alarm
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed,2 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

Availability

Reviews

18 reviews
Communication
4.9
Accuracy
4.8
Check-in
4.8
Location
4.7
Value
4.6
Cleanliness
4.2
Marco User Profile
Marco
October 2019
We spebt a great time in this wonderful place, where mare e monti meet.
Cristina Sofia User Profile
Response from Cristina Sofia:
Dear Marco, I am really happy you had a wonderful time in Camogli and look forward to seeing you again the future. A presto Cristina
October 2019
Simon User Profile
Simon
September 2019
Nice and calm place. 5 min walk from nearest parking. It could have been better cleaned when we arrived.
Cristina Sofia User Profile
Response from Cristina Sofia:
Dear Simon, thank you for your feedback. I am happy you liked Camogli and our location and sorry because the flat was not as clean as it should be. If you can give me more details about it, it will be very useful to improve Nadia’s cleaning work. Best wishes. Cristina
September 2019
Boris User Profile
Boris
July 2019
The house is located in a quite area about 7 minutes walk from Camogli center and the sea. The walk is shady and really beautiful. Inside it looks exactly as on the photos or even better. There is everything you need in the kitchen and an area to store things with a…
Cristina Sofia User Profile
Response from Cristina Sofia:
Dear Boris, thank you very much for your comments. I know that our house is a perfect location for babies (it is not too hot) and children (it is plenty of nature to be discovered) but I am always happy to read that they loved it. All the best to the entire family. Cristina
July 2019
Lucile User Profile
Lucile
August 2018
Wonderful stay in a lovely house just above a river, a little paradise! It is a 10 minute walk away from the city, the station and the beach so it is the perfect place if you don't have a car.
Katja User Profile
Katja
October 2017
We stayed at Camogli with our two kids in october and wr had a lovely holiday at Cristinas house, the flat was very clean and well equiped and the place in the valley is very beautiful and a perfect starting place for Hiking in the wonderful nature of Portofino Natural Park.It is…
Ramune User Profile
Ramune
July 2017
Pros: + Love the sound of the river and the quiteness. Serene place. Wonderful. + Cheap compared to options. + Excellent host. Cons: + Unstable/no wifi. + Staying 6 people (3 adults and 3 children) is not an optimal option for a week. It is excellent for 4 people. + No-parking…
Beguta User Profile
Beguta
May 2017
Cristina place is wery good locatsion.we loved our stay .big garden like in botanical carden

Hosted by Cristina Sofia

Turin, ItalyJoined in June 2013
Cristina Sofia User Profile
155 Reviews
Verified
Sono nata a Torino, città in cui vivo tuttora e a cui sono legata, anche se per alcuni anni ho lavorato a Milano e per alcuni mesi ho vissuto all'estero. Sono in pensione da dicembre 2015, dopo aver lavorato 41 anni e 6 mesi in editoria. Ho due figli, entrambi sposati e due…
Languages: English, Français, Italiano, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About this place
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying at someone’s place.
This is Cristina Sofia’s place.
Cristina Sofia
Nadia helps host.
Nadia

Camogli, Genova, Italy

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Checkout: 11:00 AM
Check-in
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Checkout
11:00 AM

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations