Skip to content

Familienwohnung

Clara User Profile
Clara

Familienwohnung

Entire apartment
4 guests3 bedrooms1 bed1 bath
4 guests
3 bedrooms
1 bed
1 bath

Wir vergeben unsere Wohnung, wenn wir selbst in den Ferien sind. Wir wohnen am Stadtrand in 4.5 Zimmern mit Balkon. Ein Zimmer ist das Kinderzimmer mit 2 Babybetten und einem Hochbett für eine Person. Im Haushalt lebt eine Katze. Die Katze müsste gefüttert und das Katzenkistchen geleert werden. Bus ist in 2 Minuten erreichbar. Einkaufen ebenfalls in 2 Minuten zu Fuss.

Amenities

Elevator
Kitchen
Wifi
Hair dryer
Unavailable: Smoke detector
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.
Entire place
You’ll have the space to yourself and will only share it with those you’re traveling with.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed

Accessibility

Elevator

Availability

1 Review

Gabriela User Profile
Gabriela
August 2019
Clara and David‘s flat is cosy and spacious, equipped with all you need for cooking, Internet etc. It is located near a bus stop and grocery stores and not very far away from the Uetliberg from where you enjoy a great view over the city. Good communications to the airport and for…

Hosted by Clara

Zürich, SwitzerlandJoined in June 2019
Clara User Profile
1 Review
Wir sind eine Familie mit Zwillingen.
Interaction with guests
Wir sind jederzeit per Mail oder Telefon kontaktierbar
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 3PM
Check-in: After 3PM

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events