Skip to content
bright sunroom
Save this listing.
Entire house

spacious 3 bedroom with garden

Karen User Profile
Karen

spacious 3 bedroom with garden

Entire house
8 guests3 bedrooms4 beds1.5 baths
8 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
1.5 baths

this roomy 3 bedroom house is a walk to fashionable bars, cafes and restaurants.
A short bus ride into the city. Off street parking and close to parks and swimming pools.
Air conditioned to keep you cool in summer, this is a great inner city house.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wifi
Kitchen
Air conditioning
Dryer
Washer

House Rules

Check-in is anytime after 2PM and check out by 10AM

Availability

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Brian User Profile
Brian
January 2016
The apartment was easy to find from the airport and instructions for the keys were as explained. The house was obviously somebody's home that they currently live in. Leichhardt has your basics and public transport into Sydney city centre was easy to navigate. The facilities in th…
Jenny User Profile
Jenny
December 2015
Our family of 5, which included 2 teens had a fantastic time in Leichhardt. We found the house manageable, not too small, and in a terrific position. We could literally walk to almost everything we needed - shops, restaurants, cinemas and more. We also really appreciated the fact…
Katrina User Profile
Katrina
July 2015
Karen communicated well prior to out arrival through FaceTime , email and notes. We found the house small but adequate for 6 of us (one mattress on floor). The house was moderately clean with good access to shops, cafes and bus stops. Our rented people mover wouldn't fit in the d…
Karen User Profile
Karen
January 2015
Thank you for allowing my family and I to stay at your home. The communication prior to our stay was very detailed and helpful and your home suited us well. The description of your home, facilities and location were great. Your home was very comfortable, homely and nice & clean…
John User Profile
John
December 2014
Pros - Location was good, close to family in Stanmore and the city. Shopping centre and coffee shops nearby which was handy. House had plenty of room and the backyard also meant we were able to bring our dog which was great. Karen was friendly and easy to communicate with. Cons …

Hosted by Karen

Joined in July 2014
Karen User Profile
9 Reviews
Verified
I am a single parent of 2. A massage therapist and Buddhist. I love walking my dog, yoga, eating good food, browsing the markets, fresh air and beaches.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood