Living area facing the sea.
Gurney Seafront Penthouse 4 rooms Luxury Condo
Gurney Seafront Penthouse 4 rooms Luxury Condo

Entire home/apt

14 guests

4 bedrooms

12 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
14 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

If you are looking for a hotel stay like experience with complimentary housekeeping service, look no further!
Our suites are contemporary and offer breath taking view of the sea.
Enjoy privacy with Private lift to our 5000sf Super Condo with 4 bedrooms having their own individual En-suite bathrooms!
This luxury condo offers full frontal view of the sea. 100 mbps high speed internet ,LED TV, shampoo, shower gel and bath towel are provided.


The space
Bathrooms: 5
Bedrooms: 4
Beds: 12
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people $7 / night after 10 guests
Cleaning Fee $12
Security Deposit $98
Weekly Discount: 7%
Weekend Price $246 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed, 1 sofa bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed
Bedroom 4
1 king bed
Common spaces
2 couches

House Rules

Please let me know your travel itinerary with estimated time of arrival and check out time after you've booked. ( The journey from airport to our place is around 35-45 minutes depends on traffic.

*Please remember to make a request to us if you want to delay in check out. As it might cause delay in check in for next customer.

1. Please only smoke at the balcony as we want the house to smell fresh all the time :)
2) Please take care our place like your own house, we will not disturb you during your stay. Save the planet! Please switch off the electricity especially the air-condition using the remote control and hot water switch when not at home.

The owner reserves the right to terminate or refuse the lodging contract of guests if any of the above regulations are violated. In such case, no refunds will be given..

Thanks for cooperating ;)


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

77 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Hakalam User Profile
August 2017
Very nice place for big family. Highly recommended
Chong User Profile
Response from Chong:
Thank you Hakalam and your family for staying with us. We are glad that you rated us 5 star and loved our unit. Thanks :)
August 2017

Sue User Profile
August 2017
Aircon in all room was very poor. The centre room aircon was leaking throughout the 3 days stay, had reported but was told it will be ok but was not. Fungus in the ceiling and lights not working in the last room. Apartment was very spacious but all bathrooms were not cleaned properly. I will not say it's a Luxury apartment not thing luxury about it when you can't even provide a bottle of water or a box of tissue in the hall. Asked for late check out but got no reply therefore checked out before 10am.
Chong User Profile
Response from Chong:
Hi Sue, we are sorry to hear that your stay is not so well. We have done improvements on the issue that you have raised. All bedrooms air cons have been serviced. As for the fungus, is actually a minor leaking from water pipe which cause stain to be there. We have fixed the lights as well. We provide water filter which you are able to consume . We have tissue box in the Dining area and rooms sorry we did not place a tissue box at the hall for you. Sue complained the air con issue, we did get air con technician to come over immediately and the technician came over but we need to hack the wall to fix that issue ( piping alignment ), the air con is still cold but there is some water dripping. Sue complained only one bathroom is not cleaned very well in the private feedback but in the public feedback Sue wrote "All bathrooms were not cleaned properly" which is inaccurate and unfair for us. As for the bathroom cleanliness, we will monitor the cleaners more thoroughly, we also have daily cleaning service so rest assure the unit is well maintained. We wish Sue have been more understanding, giving that we went back and forth to the unit immediately to check the issue and try to solve the issue. We might not be on par with 5 star hotel but we try to pleased all our guests with personalized check in, daily cleaning, arrangements of transportation and recommendation of food and places to go. We strive to improve from each hosting experience. Thank you
August 2017

Jon User Profile
July 2017
Huge condo with lots of space for large groups. Good location. The apartment is in fairly serious need of some maintenance (worn toilet seats, bent blinds, more burnt out light bulbs than working ones, broken skirting boards, torn wall paper etc.) I think it is time to put some of the profits back into the place! Overall we were ok with our stay but probably would look at other options next time. Also in need of way more dishes etc. They only supplied 5 plates and 3 large coffee mugs for a place that can easily host 10+ people.

See Yin User Profile
June 2017
Huge room with full season view.

Patrik User Profile
June 2017
Perfect location for a big family/group of friends. Very spacious and complete with all amenities as expected. Mr Chong was flexible with check in time (we had arrived late in the evening) and cleaning services were provided as well. Highly recommended.

Suchin User Profile
May 2017
Very great place for big family with kids and old folks. Sea view and the house is well maintained and equipped, it's also located strategically. Will definitely come again!

Baking User Profile
May 2017
Very clean, new & nice place to stay. Location is convenient too. Overall my family & i were very happy & satisfied for the price we paid.

This host has 83 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Penang, MalaysiaJoined in June 2014
Chong User Profile

I am outgoing and love to travel and explore life.

Do drop me a message to further plan your trip ahead.
I am also a real estate agent, i have helped some of my guests to relocate here. If you need some insight on the Penang properties, i am more than willing to help.
Landlord who is interested to list their unit in Airbnb are welcome to send me a message too. Thanks :)

Languages: Bahasa Indonesia, Bahasa Malaysia, English, 中文
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings