Skip to content

Cozy bedroom with private bathroom & city views

Kas User Profile
Kas

Cozy bedroom with private bathroom & city views

Private room in apartment
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the lockbox.
Great location
100% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.

My place is very close to the Brisbane RNA Showgrounds, Tivoli, Royal International Convention Centre RICC, Royal Brisbane and Women's Hospital, QLD Museum, Valley night life, King street restaurants and cafes. You’ll love my place because of its location, city views, comfort, resort-style swimming pool, giant outdoor TV screen, and BBQ area with woodfire pizza oven. Come and compare it with five-star hotels :) My place is perfect for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers.

Amenities

Elevator
Free parking on premises
Wifi
Kitchen

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

Accessibility

Elevator

Availability

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Rosalind User Profile
Rosalind
August 2019
We went to a concert at the Tivoli, Kas's place was just perfect, literally across the road from the venue. Good location for the Ekka, and close to Fortitude Valley.
Susan User Profile
Susan
July 2019
Bed was lumpy, can hear snoring from next room. Very convenient location
Shar User Profile
Shar
July 2019
Kas was prompt in communicating with me and the check-in message after booking was very detailed and easy to follow. The apartment is neat and clean, however the room and bathroom are not connected with the bathroom at one end of the apartment, and the bedroom at the other. This…
Kas User Profile
Response from Kas:
Hi Shar, thank you for your feedback. I would recommend you to check listing details and photos more carefully before making a booking next time. My listing clearly states what spaces are available for guests, so you if you read it you would know the private bathroom is not an…
July 2019
준화 User Profile
준화
June 2019
Very clean and kind host. When I visit that local again, I would like to book again. Very good place.

This host has 14 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Kas

BrisbaneJoined in October 2015
Kas User Profile
18 Reviews
Verified
I am 29 years old graduate of Master of Human Resource Management. I live in Brisbane for more than 6 years.
Interaction with guests
As much or as little as you like. I am available at all times by phone, email or Airbnb app for any problems or questions and I endeavor to respond immediately. Please let me know if there is anything I can do to make your stay more comfortable.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Policies

House rules

Not safe or suitable for children (0-12) and pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in time is 2PM - 11PM and check out by 10AM
Self check-in with lockbox