Cozy living roomCozy living room
Amazing 2-Bed Flat in the Centre of Dublin!
Hosted by Rithya
Rithya is the host.
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Great warm 2-bedroom apartment in the heart of Dublin!

It comfortably fits four guests and is centrally located on a quiet street. All of the top tourist sights are within walking distance.

I am looking forward to hosting you in the heart of Dublin!

The space

I offer two very comfortable double bedrooms, one en suite and one with a private bathroom, which can accommodate max four guests per stay.

You will have access to a fully outfitted kitchen, which has an electric cooking plate, hot air oven, microwave, dishwasher, washing machine and a full size combi fridge/freezer.

And a cozy living room connected to a large balcony equipped with garden furniture, suitable for breakfast, lunch and dinner during the summer time, will be at your disposal during your stay.

The private bathroom is equipped with a full size bathtub, toilet and sink. The en suite has a shower, toilet and sink.

Both bedrooms are equipped with double beds and closets. There is also a desk to work at.

Facilities I offer you:

• WIFI 240 mbps unlimited broadband speed! With this speed you can comfortably stream movies online, connect to your companies intranet, video conf call and upload your travel pictures on to your favorite social network within seconds.

• 32 inch LED TV in the living room. With 100 channels

• Hair dryer with hot and cold air and hair brush.

• Universal travel plug adapter, for phone, laptop etc…

• Bed linens and bath towels will be provided during your stay.

Guest access

You will have access to the entire apartment during your stay and will be able to use all the amenities in the apartment.

Interaction with guests

I will be fully contactable by Airbnb messaging during your stay.

Other things to note

Your Hosts

I am a young professionals working within the IT sector. I love to travel around the world and experience new cultures. I have been living myself for the last 6 years in Dublin. Originally from Cambodia, born and raised in The Netherlands.

I am an experienced Host to Airbnb and all hope is that you will have a great experience staying at my place.

If you have any questions please don't hesitate to contact me via the Airbnb messaging system and I will be able to help you and provide the information you need.

I look forward to host you soon.

Business travel
This listing has essential business travel amenities.

Wireless Internet

Extra people $18 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $84
Security Deposit $182
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox

- Please treat the home as you would your own.
- Please respect the neighbours, and do not make significant noise or play loud music after 10pm.
- I would really appreciate if you would ask permission prior to letting friends into the residence.
- It's not permitted to smoke anywhere in the apartment, guests may smoke on the balcony.
- If guests lock themselves out of the property OR they do not place keys in the lockbox at checkout, a €50 fee will apply. If a guest loses a set of keys during their stay, a €80 fee will apply.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

126 Reviews

Check In
Stephen User Profile
September 2017
Great place! Well located, with lots of dining options within a short stroll. Beds were very comfortable and the washing machine is a definite plus. Centra on the corner makes getting supplies very easy.

Kyle User Profile
August 2017
Great apartment in a great location. Highly recommend.

Jeffrey User Profile
August 2017
Place is very clean and in a great location. Everything I expected and more!

Sammie User Profile
August 2017
Overall this place was really nice. It wasnt hard to find and my boyfriend and I really enjoyed having our own place. It gets quite hot at night but if you open a window it will all be fine. We enjoyed how easy it was to communicate with Rithya as well. The tv and super fast wifi was a great touch. Also loved that the centra was right under the apartments. It was nice because the place is quite far from city centre (25 min walk) that most times we just picked up a bight there. Cons: The toilets only flushed half the time. One of the bathrooms we could never get the toilet to flush. Hot water for showers was hard to figure out. What is not in the instructions is that you have to turn the white dial under the number dial to start the water timer. The kitchen was quite dirty when we arrived and again it gets hot at night It is honestly like a 25 min walk from city centre All that being said I still would stay here again!

Dan User Profile
August 2017
Rithya'a place was very nice and clean. It is in a quieter area but is very walkable to anywhere in south Dublin. Rithya is obviously very good at being a hostess. She is very professional and communicated perfectly with us for our stay.

Chris User Profile
July 2017
Rithya's flat is wonderful, we really enjoyed our stay there. It was very clean and met our expectations based on the pictures and description. The location was great too, a close walk to everything, but also nice and quiet at night. We were traveling with our baby and had no issues with noise. Rithya was also very communicative, and was available to answer all of our questions. We would recommend this flat, and would stay here again ourselves!

Maureen User Profile
July 2017
Great location and easy walking distance to the city center and the docklands. Dublin city bikes are around the corner as well as the team. Enjoyed our stay!!

Dublin, IrelandJoined in July 2014
Rithya User Profile

I am a young professional working as an Project Executive in the IT sector.

I love to travel around the world and discover/experience new cultures.

Originally from Cambodia, born in The Netherlands, raised in Niger - Africa and I lived in Amsterdam - Netherlands, Marseille - France, Toronto - Canada, Phnom Penh - Cambodia and 7+ years in Dublin.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings