Skip to content

Luminous apartment in the centre of Oslo (Bislet)

Ida User Profile

Luminous apartment in the centre of Oslo (Bislet)

Entire condominium
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the lockbox.

Luminous apartment in the heart of Oslo, in a central neighbourhood called Bislet. There are several cozy cafés, cool bars and beautiful parks right next to the flat. Within walking distance to all of the top attractions; the Royal Palace (10 min), Karl Johans street (10 min), Grünerløkka (20 min), Aker brygge (20 min) and Vigeland sculpture park (25 min). Great connection with bus, tram and metro. Perfect for leisure or business travels. 38 sqm. in total.


Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.
Entire place
You’ll have the space to yourself and will only share it with those you’re traveling with.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed



1 Review

Leon User Profile
August 2019
A great little appartement with a lot of charm. The tall, green trees just outside the windows gave it a nice feeling of not being in the middle of the city even though it is. Ida was very helpful and informative and we would love to come back for our next Oslo trip:)

Hosted by Ida

Oslo, NorwayJoined in August 2016
Ida User Profile
1 Review
I live and work in Oslo, but the world is my home:) I live in a nice and cosy flat in the best neighborhood in central Oslo. Hope to meet good people both as a host and as a guest:)
Interaction with guests
I'm available for questions via email, this app and phone
Languages: English, Norsk, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 3PM - 10PM
Checkout: 7PM
Self check-in with lockbox
3PM - 10PM

House Rules

  • Not suitable for children and infants
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events