Entire home/apt
4 Guests
3 Bedrooms
3 Beds
Per Night
Per Month
Subtotal Total
Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

This property is unavailable.

View Other Listings
Report this listing
You have reported this listing. Undo?
This host offers flexible cancellation: Full refund 1 day prior to arrival, except service fee.

About This Listing

Our townhome is cozy and comfortable. Only 5 minutes for the beaches and 15 minutes from Disneyland. Beautiful patio with lots of flowers and fruit trees. The community pool and park right across the street. We love our home and we think you will too

Contact Host

dinning room

dinning room


The Space
Property type: House
Accommodates: 4
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 1.5
Beds: 3
Pet Owner: Dog(s)

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: $175
Security Deposit: $2000
Weekly Price: $930 /week
Cancellation: Strict

Description

House Rules

Availability
4 nights minimum stay
sunny, fully equiped kitchen with fresh herbs garden

sunny, fully equiped kitchen with fresh herbs garden

8 Reviews

Summary
Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
From London, United Kingdom · May 2015

From Sahuarita, AZ · December 2013
Veronique
Response from Veronique:

Thank you Aaron! And I must say you were the perfect guests!

December 2013

From Overland Park, KS · July 2013
Veronique
Response from Veronique:

Hi Kendall,

I am happy you were able to do a few loads. However I must tell you that I no longer offer my home to family with small children. The amount of sand and dirt I had to clean off the patio and the wood floors in my house was tremendous. Were you aware they have showers at the beach to rinse off kids and beach toys (wich I had to dispoze for you upon my arrival)?? Or you could of rinse them off in the showers at the pool??
I also had to put back all the art that you took down from my daughter's bedroom?!
And when the person who came to water the flowers outside said that there was a very strong smell coming from the brand new BBQ we purchase and discovered a plastic bag loaded with dirty diapers baking in the sun. Since then, I received several complaints from my neighbors. Can I ask you why these diapers were left on my BBQ instead of the trash cans under the carport. I now will most likely have problems renting to Airbnb customers from now on. Please advise.

July 2013

From Sandvika, Norway · July 2013
Veronique
Response from Veronique:

We were on Vacation in Mexico at that time with no cell reception. However we did have Internet access and checked our emails twice per day. Unfortunately Marrianne did not contact me via email. in fact they waited until the very last day to let Airbnb know they had an issue accessing the Wifi. as soon as Airbnb emailed us, we replied with 4 hours with the log in info. But again, this could of have been resolve if the guest would of contacted us in a timely manner.

July 2013

From Eugene, OR · March 2013

From Auckland, New Zealand · August 2012

From Washington, DC · June 2012

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View Other Reviews

About the Host, Veronique

Veronique
Huntington Beach, California, United States
Member since February 2012
Response rate: 100% (last 10 contacts)
Response time: within a few hours

Trust
  • Veronique
  • Huntington Beach

    Shopping downtown Huntington Beach.
    Huntington Beach CA
  • Disneyland

    Park Attractions for the whole family.
    S Harbor Blvd Anaheim CA 92802
  • Laguna Beach

    Lots of art galleries, restaurants and a pretty little beach.
    Laguna Beach CA
  • Universal Studios Hollywood

    Attractions and adventures! Must see!
    Universal City Plaza CA 91608
  • Malibu

    Beautiful drive along the coast from Huntington Beach to famous Malibu.
    Malibu CA

Similar Listings