Spacious Tarragona Beach Apartment with pool

Entire condo hosted by Marjorie

  1. 5 guests
  2. 3 bedrooms
  3. 4 beds
  4. 2 baths
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.
Dive right in
This is one of the few places in the area with a pool.
Great communication
100% of recent guests rated Marjorie 5-star in communication.

AirCover

Every booking includes free protection from Host cancellations, listing inaccuracies, and other issues like trouble checking in.
Spacious 3 bedroom apartment with beautiful views to communal swimming pool and children playground.

The property is peaceful, comfortable and full of sunlight, ideal for relaxing family vacations.

Located at a 10 min walk from the beach and 5 minute walk from restaurants, supermarket, pharmacy and gym.

There is a variety of leisure activities (vineyard tours, mountain trails, museums, etc.). Barcelona and Sitges at 40 min and 20 min drive.

Closest airports: Barcelona El Prat and Reus.

The space
You will be received by one Maria who will give you the keys and show you the property upon arrival. She will explain housing rules and advise you on some of the leisure activities and places to eat. There will be a cured meats and cheese platter available to our guests as our welcoming treat. If guests cannot have this type of food, please let us know so we can provide you with something else. A variety of fliers with essential tourist information will be made available, however, these are to be taken away as it will be used for future guests. After this, you are ready to start your relaxing vacation!

Where you'll sleep

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 bunk bed
Bedroom 3
1 single bed, 1 air mattress

What this place offers

Kitchen
Wifi
Free parking on premises
Shared pool
TV
Elevator
Washer
Long term stays allowed
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm
Unavailable: Smoke alarm

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing

4.40 out of 5 stars from 10 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

Cunit, Catalunya, Spain

Cunit is a very peaceful town full of sunlight, leisure activities (gym classes, biking, boat rental, beach volleyball, etc.) and plenty of restaurants offering delicious tapas and other typical dishes from Spain. Granier is our family go-to breakfast bakery and some of our favourite restaurants include Bar Restaurante Dolce Vita, Frankfurt Konrad, Ca l'Avi and l'Arrosseria, all of which are at a 5-10 minute walking distance. On the other hand, the beach boulevard offers a wide variety of restaurants, most of which are located in the neighbouring town of Calafell which is at an easy short walk from Cunit. In addition, We highly recommend churros sold every Sunday from 8am to 12pm in front of Burger King, a 5 min walk from the property; there is a 'churrería' at the beach boulevard as well as other food trucks serving crepes, coffee and tapas.

Hosted by Marjorie

  1. Joined in May 2019
  • 10 Reviews
  • Identity verified
I am a multicultural person with no roots in a specific country. Born and raised in Brazil until the aged of 9, I then moved to Barcelona with my parents and older brother and lived there until the age of 15. My next move was London (UK) and I have been living in this vibrant city for 9 years, however, 2 of those were spent abroad in Dallas. My constant question is 'where is my next destination?' and I am always open to the adventure of living in a new country.

I consider myself a travel enthusiast, I am very passionate about learning from other cultures, specifically getting to know the local traditions and trying the typical food. Art, History, Music and nature are a must in my travel list, so I always prioritise these during my trips and I want to prioritise that for my guests as well. I am very eager to give people travelling tips and help them have the best experience wherever they go!

My life motto is 'to live with purpose'
I am a multicultural person with no roots in a specific country. Born and raised in Brazil until the aged of 9, I then moved to Barcelona with my parents and older brother and live…

Co-hosts

  • Adriana

During your stay

Larissa will be the host receiving our guests, however, I am full-time available throughout your stay via WhatsApp.
  • Languages: English, Português, Español
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: 2:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Checkout: 11:00 AM
Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events

Health & safety

Airbnb's COVID-19 safety practices apply
Carbon monoxide alarm not reported Show more
Smoke alarm not reported Show more

Cancellation policy